The new site is ok but remove these khoi khoi emojis and bring back the older emojis hizi za watoto wa matiangi hatuzitaki we already have them on facebook .
Also bring back the view all threads page
@Deorro atakuja aseme “All that will be solved within the week” …whether he’ll keep his word or not we’ll have to wait and see.
the site has become 'shitty and it very unfriendly! posting and/or following threads imekuwa ngumu. what happened to “if it’s not broken don’t fix it?”
Facebook, Twitter, Instagram and latest most talked about SnapChat have gone through this kind of bashing immediately after making changes. Giving it a deaf ear worked for the multinationals. Coz the top noisemakers had to actually log in to make the noise. Plus it turned out they needed in more than the company! Somehow it fizzles out and everybody is happy again…
Na Bookmarks zimefichwa wapi??
Hapo sawa.
Hizi ‘upgrades’ ni upuss tu.
Very useless.
Makanika niaye
Poa saidi.
Nitumie maembe gunia mbili nitengenze juice.
Nimewacha WD40.
kujia ukambani nitakusaidia na xtrail ujaze bora tu uweke full tank.huku mvua sasa itaziharibu kabisa.
Sijui kupeleka XTrail…
Shait.
pea mkamba @vuja de kazi.bora arudishe machine yangu ikiwa fiti.na umrushie za macho:D
Another cry baby thread. By now admin has heard all the complaints and he’s either going to do something about it or not.
Watu wameguzwa kidogo tu but you’d think their livelihood has been taken away.
[ATTACH=full]161164[/ATTACH]
@admin However complains again please can you ban the mofo for a specified duration of your choice… We’re and will be fully behind you.
Na secrets ziko wapi?
that will be the day.:D:D:D:D
Na si uko smart SV you can summarize all our problems! thanks.
Hehehehe…
ni upuss kama zile upgrade zako za jingcheng.