Admin/Mod On Duty, Oh Yee Of Little Intelligence

link?

Rhesus Monkey ame delete.

decisions made here are just pathetic, ati they have been sharing posts on FB as well, after guys declared that tumahama FB now they taking all this back there like they own the rights to redistribute whatever is shared here! kwanza @admin whenever he rights anything here you are left feeling dumb! na 2017 bado haijafika!

NO NO NO NO NO.
I am a shiny eye myself but what @mabenda4 had posted was in bad taste. Yes, the historian is Opiyo but given the shiny eye vs dim eye undertones in the village, don’t pretend you were posting an innocent story :rolleyes:.

weka summary!

So in you opinion, all historical facts need vetting by orangutans brfore being published. This village is a true reflection of the society. We dont live in an island. The sooner historical facts are accepted, the sooner the monkeys trader wir nefa bi presidenti.

https://www.facebook.com/opiyo.levin?pnref=story

fuata rink berow

Its even worse…it on ferkin facebook…kwani what do they think they will achieve by deleting it from here!?

Takes one to know one.

I agree. Yaani two tribes are holding a country hostage coz of their foolish never ending drama. Nkt! Wakwende na huko. When will the 40 other tribes get fed up with this nonsense?

Msituzoee brary fote. Mnajua u need us on that mountain, to keep watch over east , north, south, and esp west.

UPUSSY.