@admin Limit how many threads one handle can make in a day

I think the maximum threads a talker should post in a day is 5.
Some people are too idle.

This habit of 1 person writing 30 threads a day is annoying.

I know there is a “ignore” option but it will lower your website ratings and dissuade new villagers from signing up.

Naingia hapo “News and Politics” naumwa tu na kichwa.

I second this

Thirded
Kwanza that old homosexual @T.Vercetti

Wakiwa na bwana yake Truman Capote.

Haha. Kunywa Mara moja braza. We’re going to be very idle this week coz lazima tumsindikishe Magufuli to the last step na tutaposti kweli so weka panadol Karibu mambo bado

I couldn’t stand that female called Truman Capote, she has deep mental issues

@TrumanCapote nikimpata nikumu rape rasa mpaka aongee kibukusu ya uganda

Leteni content saidi wadau

Isipokuwa @TrumanCapote hawa wengine wako sawa… Mwingine husumbua ni @Juan aka @Violete

[ATTACH=full]355601[/ATTACH]

If you can’t stand, SIT. This week they will be deeper so take cover.

If you don’t like reading a certain poster piga yeye block and life continues. This constant whining is irritating. Why are you worried about ratings? you don’t get paid any royalties.
One day mtajua the benefits of the block button. You just read who you like. Hao wengine wajiongeleshe na huko. They actually do not exist on your screen.

Politricks ya kenya na upuss ingine napitaga kama ile A- ya 95 ya ile musumari,so sielewi kwanini post tano zitanisumbua kutofungua. Kijiji iko vichaa wake

These ranting souls are too ignorant to buy your wisdom. Tigana nao wagwitû.

Yes there is also skipping what you don’t like.

Nima mundu wa house…

And his/her other handle Truman Capote

Anapenda kujiongelesha kama wale maduanzi hujifanya mapastor apo kencom…pale klost this used to work very well

Njaruo usiniletee feelings mimi ukicheza nakutahiri na mawe ubaki hapo ukiuliza foreskin yako imeenda na nani na wapi.