Admin-huwezi

I am wondering, is it possible for admin @Deorro or @Mundu Mulosi and maybe even @Electronics4u to bring down any homosexual or rainbow related threads?

I am tolerant to a lot of things, but these just get to the nerves, especially those started by profiles featuring lost men doing what only a man and woman shoould be doing. It is grossly disturbing, unsettling and nauseating to say the least

Just avoid them by not clicking

@Web Dev unaitwa

Unless something is grossly out of line we will not take it down. I probably hate fags more than you but I have learned to live and let live. Also the fags are not many, once you identify them, avoid their threads.

How do I avoid encountering them in other normal peopleā€™s threads?

Ignore them.

Fwuck one

[ATTACH=full]96481[/ATTACH]

How do you hate something you are, Bwana Administrator

@uwesmake na @uncle nyam kujeni kidogo

Stop calling a mod sexy names like ā€œbwanaā€ on the forumā€¦ Tumia yeye message brare! Humbwa!

ā€˜Bwanaā€™ is a sexy name to you coz you kneel before them sucking their dicks eyes up ā€¦ calling them bwana

Motherfucker mjinga mcoondu nyeus chafu unajipanguza mavi but ukikula unanawa kuma ya Malaya matako

You want your anus fuacked like last week tonight?

Hehe show how tolerant you are. Let people live their lifes how they want to do it - this is tolerance.

just ignore. i have never commented to any thread by ule jamaa wa njogu_ini. i find them below my intelectual standard

You are a thug. irl people would wish that you ignored them, but of course thatā€™s a choice they donā€™t have because you have always used brute force to steal phones, laptops and other gadgets from them for financial gain. You should be serving time in a state prison not enjoying the freedom you have here while advertising stolen goods and discussing latest chipsets on this forum. Humbwa!

Are you speaking about yourself here? Mimi si Al shabaab Gunia hiiā€¦! HUMBWA!

i like u

Gayyyyyyyyyyy

Trueā€¦ni @Mathaais na @Web Dev pekee