[ATTACH=full]82143[/ATTACH] Am tired of having to get this notification everytime I stay off ktalk for a couple of hours. Shida iko wapi even after clicking ‘stay logged on’?
sooooooo,
Sasa hapa Admin anaingilia wapi jameni?
Hiyo Stone crusher machine ni mbesha shingana
kama unataka ban sema wewe ni from waka group halafu utusi jazame…
Your browser is set up to refuse cookies between sessions.
Here is what you need to do and you will kill 2 birds with one stone:
Go to Google Play and download Rocketshield’s AdBlock browser Free:
https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.hsv.freeadblockerbrowser&hl=en
In settings, accept to have it save passwords, but turn things like “Do not Track: ON”, etc.
You will have no ads on your page, which means more speed and less data usage, and you will be able to return without inputting your data each time.
If it works, ‘like’ Nattydread.
Ama aingie kama Jakoyo. His matusi hurt Mod wa Mafeelings so badly that it did not take more than 20 minutes. @Jakoyo wanted to shed his ineffective JaKuonist handle in preparation for 2017, the way Omieri slips out of his old skin every year.
Adblock hapana tafadhali
Huyu jamaa anatumia Iphone si our peasantry android.
@Stifler007 Do you check the ‘Stay logged in’ checkbox while logging in?
[ATTACH=full]82147[/ATTACH]
Hehehehehe! Because you want to sell clicks, I know. Wekeni ad za maana. :D:D:D:D
There is an iPhone product with similar features: https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/adblock-browser/id1015653330?mt=8
Steve Jobs sold a lot of suckers junk for lots of money, and the con continues to date. There is nothing more peasant than to be told that you cannot decide what apps to run on your gadget or you do not need to know what is under the hood.
The internet allowed people around the world to express themselves more freely and more easily. With the App Store, Apple reversed that progress. The iPhone and iPad constitute the most popular platform for handheld computerizing in America, key venues for media and software. But to put anything on the devices, you need Apple’s permission. And the company wields its power aggressively.
[SIZE=4]The Darker Side of Steve Jobs and Apple[/SIZE]
attention queen
Yep I always do but for some sinister reason, it always has to ask for login
Thanks @Nattydread for the info. Lemme see how it goes. On the issue about buying apps in Iphone, I think all that is gibberish. I’ve always downloaded most of my app just like an android user does, apart from you need apple authentication
It’s people like you, who always have an answer for every non issue that are running this country backwards. My title was only meant to act as a catch line so that I get my response chap chap, which I have achieved. Otherwise go lay an egg.
:D:p
Sijawai ona add hapa
Toa adblock pris.
It always happens to me on my laptop but kwa Android the problem is not there.
Can I post kinembe here?