ADMIN, BAN TAUREN

[SIZE=5]Dearest @administrator @Electronics4u @Mundu Mulosi Bs Ms Ma PhD and ScD @Old Monk ,[/SIZE]

[SIZE=5]On behalf of all distinguished KenyaTalk members, I beseech thee to banish the USIU donkey christened @Tauren [/SIZE]

[SIZE=5]The kangaroo adds no meaningful value to the forum other than spamming members with expletives in his juvenile threads [/SIZE]

[SIZE=5]Enough is enough. The perverted bastard has caused enough fracas in his tenure. [/SIZE]

[SIZE=5]The cow MUST be exiled to its rightful sewage. Na si tafadhali.[/SIZE]

[SIZE=5]I have included a poll in this thread to bolster my request. [/SIZE]

[SIZE=5]Comrades, let us all vote UNANIMOUSLY and drain the swamp that is punda @Tauren [/SIZE]

[SIZE=5]Felicitations,[/SIZE]

[SIZE=5]THE 5 STAR GENERAL @WIGSPLITTA [/SIZE]

Akwende

meffi thread

@Tauren is just a sick attention seeking little boy. Just ignore him and let him be. Banning him might just drive him to drink his mothers 3ltrs tub of harpic akufe

Add @Nipe Nikusifu who recently came out of kabatt

Niachieni hako kashenzi nitakafunza adabu.

He is capable of a normal grown up conversation lakini anashikangwa na wazimu every now and then.

He stays.

@WIGSPLITTA you forget that we had to tolerate your nonsense (or was it a courtship ?)with sir @Pomegranates for months.

Let the poor soul be.

@Tauren is a turd and he insults me daily.

However, I believe in free speech so let the mad man continue with his occasional outbursts after doing drugs.

[SIZE=5]NO, the virgin MUST be banned.[/SIZE]

[SIZE=5]Even the Holy Bible states; Spare the rod, spoil the child.[/SIZE]

[SIZE=5]That USIU sewer rat @Tauren deserves either a permanent ban or a lengthy suspension. [/SIZE]

[SIZE=5]As the votes stand, hooligan @Tauren should be banned IMMEDIATELY[/SIZE]

[SIZE=5]Similar to hooligan @Tauren , donkey @Pomegranates was an instigator but at least he made some meaningful contributions to the forum.[/SIZE]

[SIZE=5]Kangaroo @Tauren is a disgruntled USIU virgin who desperately seeks attention via feigning depression and abusing random members of the forum.[/SIZE]

@administrator [SIZE=6]if you ban someone because he’s a depressed SOB pia mimi nirushe Siberia alongside him. [/SIZE]
[SIZE=6][/SIZE]
[SIZE=6]I stand with disease ridden @Tauren .[/SIZE]

[SIZE=6] wacheni umeffi! [/SIZE]

Wee mbwa mzee Ktalk hapana ya mama yako. Tauren is going NOWHERE. If anything you are the one who should be banned for not keeping your family in order. How do you allow your own daughter to sell ikus???
THE FAKE GENERAL MUST BE BANNED NOWW!!! IF NOT BANNED THE FORESKINED GENERAL MUST BE KILLED NOW!!! VIOLENCE TO THE FORESKINED GENERAL!!! THE FORESKINED BARRISTER AT LAW MUST BE KILLED!!! FORESKINED GENERAL MUST BE FORCED TO EAT HIS FORESKIN FIRST BEFORE BEING KILLED!!! VIVA!!!

Let him stay. He is a drug addict so don’t judge him

I’ve never been to USIU. Did my undergraduate at CUEA.

Ata wewe pia umeanza tabia ya @administrator saidia?

Let the cow be

@WIGSPLITTA hutombwa mkundu na @kanguthu

Does CUEA stand for Cunt education agency or wat?

Kwani ulijoin last threesome session?

@Some Say is also ghey