that is fvcking retarded! how can his simple gifs be offensive when you have @uwesmake talkin’ about fvcking 14-year-olds in MULTIPLE THREADS of more than 30 comments? those comments are still up!
you are being petty. those are just cartoons. those complaining are just as petty as you are, you follow the wind? so you pull down anything people complain about without rethinking the opinion of others. Mnabore:confused:![]()
![]()
everyone tha i have had a problem here i usually contact them personally and we come to an understanding. people make reports everyday here. some we act on and others we reject explaining why. i dont think it would be ethical of me to reveal names here just because they reported some post even with the person who reported’s consent, i wont. you can call me names and compare intelligence but i don’t care. i just keep doing my thing.
look up the word “hypocrisy” in the dictionary then come back and call me unintelligent again.
also, delete this if it displeases you
i thought i replied to @Cypher254 and not @nefertitites . who called you unintelligent?
LMA.FVCKING.O! what? did i make up that comment i saw from you yesterday?
Tunawaangalia nyinyi ma mods,hii kijiji si yenyu.
hmmm so why not reply from that post? and i think i apologized in that post. if my apologies were not enough then well n good i will keep my distance. have a nice evening
fvck you and your apology!
wewe ntakununulia leso na kikapu
Kuja tukule shawarma
I remember @admin introducing a “spoiler” option. Maybe instead of deleting stuff you guys should teach people how to use it…just incase
sio wote…there is one mod whose ego and pride is too big for his small head…hukacatch mafeelings ovyo ovyo…
:D:D:D:D:D:D
relax my niccur…![]()
There was a day he deleted a thread I had posted and insulted me in the inbox.Serre mod.
“know it all” kinda of mod…ego, pride in a small head…it cant work…btw, the other day @Unicorn mentioned leokim and you do have his character…ebu bring the ‘uleokim’ back…![]()
Am working on that hun, very soon Mathice will be back.
thats more like it…these niceness haileti shangwe…you get me swits…do have a lovely evening…![]()