Adele Divorce Settlement

[SIZE=6]As details of Adele’s very expensive divorce settlement surface, it’s also reported a court in LA has granted that details of her and Simon Konecki’s divorce will remain private.[/SIZE]
Adele is in the middle of a £144 million divorce settlement with husband of three years, Simon Konecki, and a court in LA has now granted the singer privacy as it emerges there was no prenuptial agreement signed to protect her enormous wealth, according to this publication.

[B]Adele’s Weight Loss In Pictures As Oscars Makeover Takes Over The Internet[/B]

As the superstar presses on with her official split, it has been ruled ‘financial, sales or other confidential business information’ regarding the proceedings will be kept private, and those who are given access to it will be forced to sign a non disclosure agreement.

https://imgs-capitalfm-com.cdn.ampproject.org/i/s/imgs.capitalfm.com/images/140980?crop=16_9&width=500&relax=1&signature=WBBzTL3N6G6EkLP9PsAkmLleW9M=The 59th GRAMMY Awards - Roaming Show.Picture: Getty
The 31-year-old was in a relationship with charity CEO Simon for eight years, marrying in 2016 and together share a 7-year-old son, Angelo, who was born in 2012.
https://www.google.com/amp/s/amp.capitalfm.com/artists/adele/140-million-divorce-simon-konecki-prenup-private/

She was desperate for dick and overlooked to sign a prenup… £144 million divorce settlement with a husband of three years?

Being a talented musician did not relieve her from stupidity… :D:D:D

No matter how successful these women become they will always want our wealth evenyou even if they are richer . I wonder how that boy will grow up knowing that the mother drove the dad broke. Heartless mofos

Hehehe it’s the other way round…kweli umekuwa …wacha tu

He deserves it. the money I mean.

Mteso
Once again you prove you are the dumbest talker

Actually it’s the opposite. Its the dad driving the mother broke

Have you read the article? Mbona huna akili?

Wachaneni na mzee mikundu nyinyi

Mteso

This account has been sold! Original Abba could read.

Adele is totally obsessed with her ex husband, it’s creepy. Pretty much every love song and break up song she’s written over the years is about him. The guy must have had some serious Doshi steel or something because she just can’t let him go. She was blinded by mafeelings, that’s why hakufanya prenup even though when you’re that rich and famous your lawyers always advise you to do so.

[ATTACH=full]295726[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]295727[/ATTACH]

She used to be seriously overweight and couldn’t find a date till the dude came around and got her out of the massive drought. :smiley:

Shut up lichoti the crown still rests at kimilili

Wachana na hawa . I made a fool of them. It was a trick and they fell for it …

£144 million si hio ni net worth yake mzima:oops:

[ATTACH=full]295730[/ATTACH]

Sasa itabidi asikize hixo nyimbo zake za huzuni.

[COLOR=rgb(71, 85, 119)]It’s never right to lust after your partners wealth, married or not

It was a trick and was being rhetorical

You are truly a gorilla like the one in your dp.

Thanks for standing out for boyshaod