Addressing the rampant antisemitism and conspiracies in this forum.

Question to the village retards here and above, why do you take this fake 4chan conspiracy myth of Jews so seriously? Kwani mnawa chukia juu ya nini? It is the white man who colonized and enslaved you, who took your lands and massacred millions of negroes.

And guess what? IT IS THE WHITE MAN WHO CONTROLS THE WORLD TODAY, most of the first-world leaders and gigantic corporate CEOs Like Biden, Putin, Musk, Gates, Bezos are all white. These people We can all agree that these people I listed are the most influential men in the world right now.

And don’t say ni “chini ya maji” because that’s the dumbest copout I’ve ever seen. I could just as easily make the claim of merus owning the world but ni chini ya maji. So I’m asking again, stop this dumb rhetoric that can easily expose your low-level of intelligence. For fwaksake your biggest ally is a man who refuses to take his mental health medication

Are they richer or in more higher places when compared to other non-white ethnicities? Yeah, probably. But that’s what happens when certain principles like hardwork, education, and acquiring the necessary skillsets to lead a fruitful life, are ingrained in your culture. It’s very rare for a Jew to drop our of college. Just cause they’re successful doesn’t mean they have some invisible strings on everyone.

Anyway pelekeni hizi nutjob conspiracies kwenye mumetoa, pale kwa microchips, lizard people and flat-earth.

Responding to predictable bonobo replies:
No I’m not a Jew or getting paid by Jews, I also support Palestine and firmly against the Israeli occupation. I believe we should all hate the government but not the people.

It’s my wall. I will write what I like. It’s you following me around. Hate the whites, I will hate the Jew. I don’t have sufficient hatred to supply to all. Division of labour. I’m just a decent human being. Not a Jew

stop feeding on western propaganda… what do Jews have to do with Kenyans?

Si Wewe ndio ulibomoa kabat juzi. wameru wote kwa hii kijiji wamefyatu ,wee jailbird ya kamiti @Nameberry1 what is wrong you merus

“I hate these people for valid reasons, but I also hate these other people for no reason at all, I’m a decent human being REEEEEEEEEEEEEEE”

Western propanga is believing in a secret Jewish cabal, which is something originated by Hitler and later propagated by right-wing conspiracy loving Americans.

But saying it’s false? That comes from basic human understanding.

And a law abiding citizen too

You people always hide behind “thats a conspiracy theory line” to kill debate. The Jew hides behind “it is so written” to stifle debate about religion. We know you. You are the Jew apologist. The house nigga.

It has taken time, patience and mentorship to cultivate this attitude. I must guard it. No hard feelings bro Jew

Sounds like willful ignorance. At least you’re honest about it, unlike most here. Sawa buda.

I am writing a rebuttal against Anti-semitism too in a few minutes.

N/B: Palestines can eat a bowl of d!cks for all I care. Those Arabs are racist mfs and and I’d rather deal with Zionists rather than those despicable excuses of human beings

Why do you think we will care about your rebuttal?

Read slowly and understand

Homosexual you haven’t died yet?

Are you incapable of writing down a coherent rebuttal? Ama ni matusi pekee unajua, how old are you?

Old enough to know homosexuals deserve nothing less than death

Wapi hitler apeleke watu wash up roundi ingine?

Effects of having your shit pushed up between your brains, rambling nonsense