Hello who knows where I can get it?
Niko nayo but that stuff is useless, what’s the use of activated charcoal really , unakunywa hio unakunia black and no results .afadhali ununue mainstream detoxes
Teeth whitening?
Lies , just brush your teeth properly using Colgate original, every week gangle your brown teeth using hydrogen peroxide and quite smoking or chewing miraa like a goat ( @johntez_addi_gaza_ms the thug )
Was just seeking for a natural remedy and stumbled upon it pale YouTube
Most YouTube wonder remedies are hyped nonsense. You will find alot of bullshit like penis elongation techniques like Colgate and sijui nini , pure bullshit. Follow doc pharmacy van crocodile
So according to you that’s the best way to whiten teeth
Proper brushing using correct toothpaste and toothbrush
Stop chewing miraa ,sweets and smoking cigarettes or marijuana
Every week using a suitable deodorant like h2o3
Keeping your mouth shut so that it’s not exposed to wind and those other corrosive weather elements .( Also the last remedy ensures few people will notice your brown teeth hence you won’t give a damn)
Yours Dr. Pharmacy van crocodile
Sisi wakisii tunaosa meno yetu na ire tutiprass ya kienyechi na okikagua meno yetu iko white kapisaa
Actifated chagol ni ile magaa nyeube imedumika
Wewe nasikia unadumia semen ya wanaume kuosha meno
If it’s teeth whitening you seek go to a dentist and prepare to spend some money
How are we supposed to marvel at the progressive economic policies that our hustlers develop dynamically?
Unaweza tumia kama lube Kwa mkia
Brathe ingia any naivas outlet utaipata.
How are we supposed to marvel at the progressive economic policies that our hustlers develop dynamically?
Chef Gio bado hajafika hapa?
You can contact Charles hinga on that
Invite him to Ktalk