Act a fool to get free and easy pvssy

I have realised when I simp and act all romantic to ladies esp. the ones I meet online I get better pvssy and faster too. But when I am all macho and alpha it becomes like a superiority contest with the female…

Only challenge is keeping up the romantic facade, time consuming!

interesting

Upus observation

Unajaribu ku act macho na huna kakitu, cheza ligi yako

Actually I think you meant the opposite is true

Ni vile tu sasa ku argue na watu online hainanga faida. But uli notice nilisema free pvssy…

I’m not talking about the kinda pvssy you get after you flex your wallet…hizo ndio zile huisha na pnc ingine heavy!

Upus comment…

Maongo.

Nope. That’s the popular opinion and that’s why I had to bring it to the kijiji coz I am observing a different case…

Aki! Bila cheat…

Good, keep us posted on the developments, we might adapt to it if its the new game.

Our resident expert lady @Freyja amesema hii yako ni “maongo”. Case closed.

What you are terming as SIMPING may not be simping, you are doing what it takes to get pussy. You act romantic.
Kwani unadhani alpha males @Kodiaga huenda na kifua…ati akipata dem anamsho “kuja hapa ghaseer hii, toa suruali haraka nikutombe” No

Only true if she doesn’t find you physically attractive

Thats what it takes…act romantic na pussy utapewa. Simping ni ile unatuma doo kiufala, unabeba kibeti, unalialia, unatombewa na bado unakazana na mapenzi etc but were unanyemela romantically kifisi style na lengo la kuonja asali. Tuseme ni definition ya alpha, beta na simp hujazitambua. [SIZE=2]The terms are misused here…[/SIZE]

[SIZE=4]Na @Freyja kuja hapa haraka upesi. Ati unasema maongo…hebu tupatie version yako. Elders need to know the ways…[/SIZE]

True

Seconded. @Mutheu kwom fasta nachukulia ‘wangapi crew’ aka MGTOW notes on how to get free pucci

Will do…

All the expert has to say is Maongo

My way was be as explicit as possible that all I want is the segz. Used to be successful 1/10 times. But this romantic way 9/10 success rate…