Acryllic Kevlar

Theres an acrylic fabric that is reinforced with Kevlar fibres that is really strong, acrylic itself is strong enough, but with Kevlar its really strong. To put it into context, we had to use pliers on either side just to rip a small piece of the fabric apart. We are thinking of incorporating that into our product but question is, should it be an option that we can tell our customers that they upgrade to and it comes with a 10 year warranty against tear/wear or should it be a standard fit. It will cost a bit more than the acrylic alone, but we guarantee a 10 year lifespan on it and even more. Opinions are welcome.

What product is that?

??
https://encrypted-tbn0.gstatic.com/images?q=tbn:ANd9GcQj_od7a8RQeU9zcTy8eTe6JkzoEVjHQ9jM7G4o5vd99Z60banB https://encrypted-tbn0.gstatic.com/images?q=tbn:ANd9GcQj_od7a8RQeU9zcTy8eTe6JkzoEVjHQ9jM7G4o5vd99Z60banB

Toka hapa. Hapa ni mahali pa dfhkm, pombe na FTA. Ikienda sana, u may get advice on where to get pokos. Mambo ya kevlar peleka huko. Which product are you talking of kwanza

DFHKM peleka huko-----------------------------------------> sex and relationships huku ni technology ghasia hii

Those are Kevlar vests talking about normal fabric that is reinforced for domestic use

fabrics

And who are you?

Magreb

I think it depends with what your clients want to use the products for, but it’s good if they have that as an option.

Is it bullet proof?

Use concrete… Thank me later. Wakanyama to comment further.

wakanyama alipewa 10b na imperial bank ndio anatumia kujenga kambuloti muchatha

funda

Hehehehehe, I clicked out of curiosity kumbe hakuna mtu ako na idea what ur talking about

Yea, we want to provide an option of really strong fabric that is yet remarkably light and breathable unlike canvas that is thick and not breathable

No, just incredibly strong

A means of delighting them beyond what they expect from us

Kiherehere acha fathe we ni wa kukam…

Acrylic ile najua ni ya kucha pekee

[ATTACH=full]21179[/ATTACH]

I can only think of one use for the fabric. Kuslide.
[ATTACH=full]21178[/ATTACH]