Accident alert

especially weekend nights

180?? Well, Iā€™ll be darned!

try it,the adrenaline kick you get is great,only if you make it out alive that isā€¦

Soon or later they will learn the hard way why some of us (me) never go above 100, most of my buddies think am a wimp for being overtaken by matatus on the NRB-MSA highway but have been there done that and it did not end well

I never go past 80

I have seen someone post a photo doing 180 at night on Msa Rd between Capital centre and Panari. Most shocking was he still had the guts to take a pic of the speedometer.

Pussies :smiley:

Heheā€¦did that too (took a photo) at 140. But looking back, I feel ashamed at how reckless Iā€™d been. High speeds are but death wishes. Still, the difference (of arrival) on a 100 km journey between two cars, one travelling at no more than 80kph and another at 160 canā€™t be more than an hour, can it? Considering that the speeding car will only push those speeds at certain stretches only!!

Hio ya 220 mi nitajaribu na ndege sio gari.

I used to do 170 on Langā€™ata road regularly before I stopped poking death in the eye expecting it not to punch back.

Siku hizi hata 120 ni ngumu nifike. Avg ya 90 kwa highway.

No thank you bruh!! Ever jumped into a swimming pool from a high point? Kuna that sinking, adrenaline like feel, in the stomachā€¦I bet you must be referring to that?

Probably the very reason his car is a tin can right now. I hope he lived though.

managed 185/hr along msa road. very nice, lakini gari yangu (c-class mzee) ni light sana
so any wind inafanya ishakeshake kiasi
i wait to do the same thing with a subaru one day

Let me alert coffin makers. A millionaire is on the way to the afterlife. What better way to express how you lived than a stately casket with gold, pearls and diamonds adorning it?

nilipatana na transist na lorry ya mshanga sato morning at around 5:30 zimeumana head on hapo past vista nkaingizia njeve hio roady mimi huiogopa sana

leta hekaya

in due time, i still cringe whenever i remember the f*$kup, i still carry the scars with me as constant reminder that stupidity is costly and a reminder to self that someone up there still gives a f*$k about me

One finger is crushed, scalp scrapped, eye has a scar. There is absolutely no reason to put your foot on the gas to the floor on a public road. Anyone can drive at full speed, almost anyone. The fact that most dont does not mean you are better. I once embarassed a young sub driver. In hindsight there was no need.

Speed is sweet, but when something goes wrong, and eventually it does, you will learn a painful lesson. I know someone without one leg. Maybe it serves them right. When a speedster crashes without hurting others, it give me joy:D, because it means the rest are one crazy driver betterā€¦

I learnt my lessonā€¦I now do mach 1 on a simulator, very thrillingā€¦very safeā€¦

Na hii jina ā€˜transistā€™ ilianzia wapi? First time nilipoisikia, I thought it was ā€˜trans eastā€™, cos there is an actual compay with that name, then I realized the fellow meant ā€˜transitā€™!But he just kept on at ā€˜transistā€™ and the other fellows tooā€¦then @m245 is now using it!

Hakuna undume ya kukimbiza gari. Gari ndio inaenda sio wewe. Hii nilisoma kitambo. I honestly think 80-100 is enough