Blue Subaru.
[ATTACH=full]29585[/ATTACH]

Looks like Optimus Prime about to transform

18 Likes

Walalala! The goodies on that scoobie…

Subaru kwisaa

eish wapi huku waah

Hii picha inacirculate kwa internet together with another one of the vehicle before the accident.

Where is this? Look like kiambu road

@Ice_Cube uko sawa?

I drive with the courtesy of a tanzanian, alafu my little knowledge in physics always makes we wary… and sometimes mad at some people who try various stunts

ASS - Acute Subaru Syndrome

I propose that subaru drivers be subjected to extra and regular tests. Those machines are in the likeness of getting out of a commercial flight simulator and hoping to fly a jet fighter.

[ATTACH=full]29586[/ATTACH] ndo huyu in happier days challenging team toyota…

Weka picha vizuri

how does that look like kiambu road??:confused::confused::confused::confused:
there is literally nothing there that can tell you what road that is…unless that bush is native only to kiambu road!

Nimesaidia yeye

http://www.kenyatalk.com/index.php?attachments/img-20160201-wa0000-jpg.29586/

That guy saying they did 180 kph plus is a liar. Unless they were on a race track, but normal roads, uwongo!

i sometimes do 140 kwa the stretch between muthaiga and utalii (descending) in my 1496cc toyota,i beleive its possible with a 200 plus bhp turbo charged flat six

Most cars can attain the 180 speed I think, but thing is, that speed would be uncontrollable on normal roads, all factors notwithstanding (traffic, slight bends, possible bumpy roads). I have done 140 too on a 900 cc engine, but got to a bump, that I’d not anticipated, and only slowed down to about 100 before flying over it! I just then realised how stupid I’d been to be driving that fast. So 180? Maybe its possible, but I so doubt it (on regular roads)

maxed out 520i between lukenya n vista ,felt like I was on air,sidhani I will ever try that shit again coz I had to stop n puke after that…220kph

Guys do that speed between roundabouts on uhuru highway bro