Accident alert

That fucking company should be de-registered.

self driving cars cannot come fast enough.

What’s wrong with Horizon though? They operate better buses than these others.

B4 I travel with any bus Co. I check out their Facebook page just to see their customer reviews

I think its their drivers

Am almost sure makosa sio ya trailer ni ngumu sana driver wa trailer agongeshe side yake

I witnessed a landruiser SUV crash into a matatu head on this evening. The young dude in the landcruiser was speeding…saw a bump… tried to swerve to avoid…crashed into the matatu…pushed it back some distance. people in the landcruiser untouched, but bonnet cut totaled but no fluid flowed. matatu totaled and oil flowing. and it seems engine cracked KCA 5…E and the matatu was a KBC oo3 D. Nobody dead at the scene but may have died later.I wasnt in the mood of taking mbicha because that isnt the best place for mbicha na simu yangu habana moto.

MTU AWEKE HII MBICHA.

Happy new year to all travellers

Iko na scholarships wacha nijaribie kijana huko tarehe ine huko.

Upus hauwezi saidia walioumia typical Kenyan.

To some its unavoidable, I make sure when travelling at night the ETA is no later than 1 When fatique creeps in.

True in most countries you only allow foreigners to invest in ventures that locals have neither the capacity nor financial muscles to start.

@Mathaais -business makes money when it helps customers meet their needs in the first two lower tiers of the Maslowian hierarchy ie the physiological and safety needs. business also moves in to satisfy a demand where there are gaps in supply. Then the whole issue of competitiveness and production efficiency comes in. policies to protect some aspects of the economy are just sentimental noises made by politicians to manipulate a gullible electorate to make them think the politicians care, hence win their favor…

Unajuaje jinga hii.