Accident alert

Head on collision between Horizon blue Travels Bus & a lorry just after Mtito andei from Nairobi @3:45am
Unconfirmed Reports say 7 casualties
[ATTACH=full]25788[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]25789[/ATTACH]

Accidents maze ni noma, yani watu wao wanawangoja halafu baadaye wanapata ma news mbaya most probably coz of ignorance ya mtu mmoja

Some will just smell 2016 but won’t see it

Eish… looks pretty bad!

What a terrible way not to end the year.

Oooh dear!

Not Horizon again.

Safety first manze tutaambiwa mara ngapi.
Soo Sad.

Their record ain’t good

This company is Turkish, they also run the Light academy group of schools.
Horizon is the same company that made NTSA ban night travel in December 2014

waah this time the truck driver was not that insulated like in the Noah case

Never knew about light academy. That school is damn expensive!

Why does the government allow foreigners to invest in such low investments that should ordinarily be reserved for Kenyans? These Turkish guys are all over.

When its head on ,that been so careless…

xenophobia starts this way…say not to profiling in the new year…

Blame the whole community for one individual’s mistake… Sad:(

I haven’t said kill ze Turks.

There was a red Horizon Bus being driven extremely dangerously jana as I was driving from Mombasa. He was busy overtaking on corners, forcing on coming vehicles off the road. And he did that severally. And let me not even get to the overspeeding part. at 120 kph I could’t overtake him. I had to floor that pedal to kedo 140kph just to get past him asinimwgie damu akicause accident. I even took the effort to warn him when I overtook. Another dangerous bus I encountered was Channia. Avoid these two at all costs. The modern coast drivers I can confirm were more careful with their speeds and overtaking.

So near 2016 yet so far. Sad really, but I don’t know whether we will ever learn that vehicles ni mabati na chuma tu - they cut and break human bodies with incredible ease.

wah! I dread travelling at night.