another nasty accident today at mutindwa outering rd. Happened jana usiku at 3AM, lady driving BMW passed away.
[ATTACH=full]16077[/ATTACH]
[ATTACH=full]16078[/ATTACH]
[ATTACH=full]16079[/ATTACH]
[ATTACH=full]16082[/ATTACH]
Hizi BMW Kwani ni ovyo aje?
Seems the ladies are the ones driving serious machines. Sisi na matoyota zetu.
Naona Kitunguu inanuka kwako siku hizi mkubwa.
that canter barely has a scratch.pole kwake lakini?
ooh my! RIP
There’s that thing about lady drivers being bullies on the roads since they imagine it makes them equal with men.
Pole kwake mwenda zake
Lesson; Don’t buy your lady a BMW
buy her a subaru…
RIP for the accident victim. On a serious note, ejector seats should be a required industry standard for all cars. Air bags are good but they are seriously challenged in most accidents.
hebu elezea zaidi???
@Web Dev kuja hapa uskie hii
You watch too many movies
I’m not sure that is a workable idea. Practically and economically.
Choices have consequences…u go to driving school where u bribe ur way through…ur driving test is in an old lorry…the test its self is about 10 minutes…they only check if u can move the vehicle and stop it…you get a bce DL…u go get yourself a 3.0, 250bhp monster and get on the road…
at 3am she was most likely drunk and rushing to or from somewhere
That is a minion’s thinking. No driving school will teach you to avoid or escape accidents. Even professional drivers have accidents. Or you thing had she gone to AA she would have bought herself a vitz. A lot of factors come to play in an accident like speed, bad road, poor visibility, weather, location etc etc. Also for one 250bhp monster that is posted here in an accident, there are tens of toyotas that are in similar accidents all over that are not posted
@Meria Mata I’m sure you’re not a stranger to engineering design. Would it be too hard to make such a contraption? Well the cost will be high initially but with refinements and mass production the cost should be made affordable vis a vis the alternative option: death.
This will obviously entail combining either a compressed gas or spring ejection system with a light-weight parachute and of course a retractable roof or one that can open. Sensors will ensure that the system works when it’s supposed to.
We have too many people who can move cars not actually drive them…just like other things good driving has to be taught so you can handle those conditions uve mentioned
Achana na movies wewe. I will tell you in the words of Pst. Nganga, ‘car is not bicycle you journalism’