Accident Alert: Suswa

Accident in Duka moja near Suswa. 4 confirmed dead. Several taken to hospital.
[ATTACH=full]203871[/ATTACH]
[ATTACH=full]203872[/ATTACH]
[ATTACH=full]203873[/ATTACH]
[ATTACH=full]203874[/ATTACH]
[ATTACH=full]203875[/ATTACH]
[ATTACH=full]203876[/ATTACH]

Boinnet said police aren’t to blame for road accidents and said he wouldn’t resign.

why should he resign? was he driving the matatu? Was he the idiot on the phone who nearly crashed me this morning? I think kenyans are not tired of dying yet.

Which question are you answering?

Who asked you all this?

Why are you a spirited fool?

cheki hii ya Nyamira
[ATTACH=full]203877[/ATTACH]
Accident that happened this morning at Nyamira county,Kitutu Masaba constituency Manga ward. One lady on a motorcycle died on the spot .
waonaje hio bodaa vile imekua extended?

Die old hag …die old haga

Tumeona na macho ikiwa na miwani

The citizens seem to be helping which is nice. Ingekuwa pale Muranga wangekuwa wanaiba vitu.

samak
death toll stands at 10.
gojea uskie Meffi NTSA ikiblame Truck
May the dead rest in peace

kwani unajua who was to blame na hutwambii…au it is instinctive to defend the truck?:D:D:D

Truck is always blamed if a PSV is involved and yet we know which fellows are in a rush wapige return. btw this is the third accident involving students going home since jana.
mungu alinde watoto wetu wafike nyumbani salama

Or better still, watu wasiwe na watoto

Solves everything

i think we need to look at these cases one by one…

na hawa jamaa wana angalia tu samaki??? aiyayyayayaya, samaki haize rudishwa fridge hapo zita spoil, ambia wasee wachangamke na dish

Hiyo boda iligonga gari with the kiti/fuel tank ama niaje?

Wewe unafaa ufirwe mcoosh …kwanza combi na wewe uwe bottom

The problem is not the Police, neither the roads nor the cars… Its the drivers… if each and every driver kept to the correct speed limit … even if things went wrong … there would be only minor injuries. Some countries the fastest speed you can drive is only 100km per hour on highways… the other areas mostly 60 or 80. Change begins within. Be a good and a responsible driver.

This shows a very high impact. carelessness.

bodas overtake anyhowly even from the left, hizo reforms za CS zi include bodaa pia.

it is sad because lives a lost for no reason.