Academic writing

The peak season is here. Am a proficient writer in research papers,economics mathematics and physics. Any links shall highly be appreciated.

What’s your rate if I may ask?

Na would u as a writer accept crypto for pay?

For research purposes on a project I thot off kitambo kiasi…but ikawekwa back burner

Low-End Content-$2.5 for 500 words
Simple, No-Frills Content-$20 for 500 words
Well-Researched, Basic Content
$30for 500 words
High-Quality Content-$50 per 500 words

For the case of mathematics;
Term papers $50 per full paper
However we can agree for the full semester assignments

Na would u as a writer accept crypto for pay
Which type of crypto? Well I have crypto wallet and I can transact with cryptos as well.

Let me revisit project…sounds viable…ikiiva…wazi

Okay

Good rates, but kwani unaenda ukireduce quality kulingana na malipo?

Unafanya article writing ama ni academic tu?

Ka unajua season imefika basi unafaa kua umejua penye utatoa kazi…

Hii kijiji haina such brains. Huku watu wanapiga magoti wanalambana. Uko roho juu mdau kama uko huku asking for such kind of jobs.

Hiyo academic writing ishakuwa flooded. HOWEVER it is flooded with bonobos who just want to take shortcuts and present shoddy work. If you can take the long road and build a reputation in the business slowly over several years, you will do very well for yourself. But judging from your post, you will simply be yet another bonobo seeking shortcuts then you come and complain how academic writing is a “scam”

Nitapata A?

Probably…

+1 bro