ACADEMIC WRITERS: ADVICE NEEDED ON ACCOUNT

I have essaypro and edusson already.

I am looking for a new academic account (100-150k MAX)
desirable xtics: good flow to supplement a team ASAP, linient support, easier to rise the ranks, not closed easily
I can compromise on CPP ($3+ if rising the ranks is easy and the cpp will be increased to $4++) if the flow is good
I am considering:

1. Writerslabs (new and higher levels)
  2. TSM (recent closures ni issue?)
  3. studybay Savant (naskia haina flow and competition is high but sina pesa ya Sage)
  4. WriterBay New (I know cpp iko chini sana but will increase if I rise the ranks)
  5. open to ideas

not considering:
UvoCorp and other accounts very strict on quality
Any non-kenyan ENL/ESL account for now
DCs and opening my own website for now ([SIZE=1]don’t mention)[/SIZE]

What is the most suitable account for me?

edit: I know it’s dying.

Why do you want to reinvest in a dead industry??

CPPs will keep dropping. Competition will increase exponentially as more jobless students join the industry every year. AI will do its thing.

Divest from academic writing. That party is over. Thank me in five years.

what about get as much milk as possible as I explore other things before the cow drops dead?
An account has 2-4 month ROI

That’s true but kuna kitu inaitwa boiling frog syndrome. You will keep rationalizing until it is too late to pivot. Start pivoting right now when you still can.

Getting as much milk as possible implies milking what you already have not reinvesting good money into a worsening industry.

chukuwa hio 100k uweke and selll food/groceries etc…ata kama nikumwaga na lorry kwa soko… u will make double because the economy is on its knees and people will always buy food… otherwise hii ya writing is so 5 years ago… nimeweka biz pahali juzi and i am making 3-4k daily… online ndo watu wanatoka ndo unataka kuingia…

That’s true. They have a high ROI but that’s because they are extremely risky investments especially when you try to scale (use writers). There are multiple ways that you can lose that account and most of them are beyond your control. Account sio nduthi ati ukinunua leo uko sure next week utakuwa nayo. The risk of losing that 150k is more than 10 times higher than that of losing the same amount in a regular investment.

biz gani io niweke huku slums:D

uliamua kufungua butchery?

There is a saying…kubishana na AI ni competing na ndovu in fecal matters…most erstwhile clients wako AI by now

It’s more passive. I have a manager and a reliable team. I have invested elsewhere.
Workflow iko chini. I am looking for an account to supplement existing accs. I have a lot of cash atm. So why not buy an acc.
I can still buy the acc and invest in some other thing.
I have some grand investment plan comprising of multiple sources of income, including academic writing if it’s still viable.

Wacheni bana. I am specifically looking for account advice.

Sawa. Workflow yako ni how many pages daily currently?

I am not a newbie
I know the risk and I am willing to take it

Yet you pulling a rookie move…summer time nobody needs an academic writer

Okay. Make sure you have at least 10X the value of the account before buying one. If you have 1.5M liquid, hapo unaweza take that 150k risk without worrying too much about the possible bad outcomes.

That’s not a rookie move. Accounts are cheapest in summer right after being evaluated. Its his best chance to get a clean and cheap account. But it will take a little longer to recover his money.

No idea
I paid my writers some 300k last month from one account
so 35-40 pages per day?

An umbrella should be cheap kwa desert…:D…coz nobody needs it…in the age of kina ChatGPT and more advanced paid for options who really needs an academic writer…

Agreed.
Recent closures after quality evaluations have been high (kama TSM). Its a good time to buy a clean account.
By the next “high season” the account should haved ROIed.
I expect the industry to me almost/completely dead in 2-3 years.

How do clients pay?

If you can afford the risk go for it. If you can’t, you will get f*cked hadi utii. Saa hii siwezi advise anyone to buy an account (for use with writers) if he can’t buy it ten times over. I’m certain things are worse than where I left them.