So I ask again, the president is supposed to have read that data during the SOTN address? And then the data on where the money has been recovered? And where exactly the additional police officers have been posted and their pin numbers? Etc etc? So how long would that address have lasted? Two and a half years?
Visit KNBS and go through their reports and statistics. Iko next to treasury building
The person making the assertion has the burden of proof.
hana, uta mpea sasa!
[SIZE=6]Here is how it is done in South Africa; it is not so hard @wasted years I am just looking for something like this
[ATTACH=full]88474[/ATTACH]
[/SIZE]
Notice the specifics in the report
when this figures are released you will just say they are not real, its politics or pr
I have the right to question information given to me
Thats right but when you get answers dont try to add politics to them
burukenge⦠acha utapatwa na watu wa RWNBP.
Well, in Kenya, the KNBS collects the data, publishes them in books and keeps them in their library, it is for the person wishing to get that info to go and look for it, not them bringing it to you
usitishiwe @The_Virus , tuko area.
Niggas be talking as if SGR created half a million jobs. You would think this SGR also brought rain, reduced inflation, will make harambee stars qualify for world cup etc etc.
Simple, ekeni figures hapa kama hizo za SA.
SGR this SGR that wont suffice. Kama hakuna figures hapa, we will relegate this argument to uthamaki defense forces thread.
:D:D:D:D mangāaa mingi hii kijiji ni keyboard warriors,waiting to retaliate on anything they find worth.
i agree.people should argue with citations/figures/reference et al. sio kila saa ku respond with rhetoric comments na matusi.
Have ever heard of creating policy and an enabling environment?
Wacha kutumia kichwa kuwekelea headphones pekee who said sgr would cure all problems. Hapo juu umeelezwa kua kuna pylons zinatengenezwa etc etc
Have you ever heard of setting policy and the creation of an enabling environment?
Uthamaki defence forces 5 Tingod defence forces 1. Hapa ni Bayern na arsenal,
Endeleeni.
One of the finest and brutal politician to ever grace the African continent is Jacob Zuma and if I were Uhuru I would study him very closely for the following reasons; When Zuma addresses SONA he usually starts by pointing out his achievements (obviously not infrastructure, thatās for 3rd world countries). Hi favourite is usually job creations where he usually targets specific cases(sectors)ā¦this enables him to give specific numbers. Another area would on social grants, giving a pricise number of people who have been added on the systemā¦then he will touch on black empowerment etcā¦
But my favourite part is when he concludes by admitting his mistakes, say on crime, xenophobia, corruption, school dropouts, HIV pandemic, power generation. The dude usually admits the failures of his government in dealing with some issues but makes a promise that if given more time, ANC would eventually deliver. Voters love such honesty. Yes, at this stage the likes of Malema usually takes over with screams and whistles but dude rarely loses his cool, instead turns it into a joke
My point is Uhuru and Ruto have done well, especially when it comes to roads, electricity and now the SGR. Admitting a few flaws wont take away his achievements, it would instead strengthen him. Nothing wrong with admitting defeat in war against corruption like he did some years back, or wayward borrowing, or unemployment and tribalism etc. All he has to do is to admit and ask us as Kenyans to join him in delivering on areas he thinks are taking too long
Uhuru would never admit failure. He blames Raila and judiciary for all his shortcomings.