I watched this two on Metha ya Kagonyi and I almost puked. Desperation and financial dependency is real in this nation. @Nameberry1 come see this evil. Let them work instead of entertaining alot of nonsense from a man bcz they depend on him financially. This is a damn shame. This is a great lesson to women make sure a man marries you at the AG or church, not cohabitation and traditional marriages which have no certificate.
Wee nyanya mzee bado a few days nipatane na wewe nimwage ndani nikupatie sperms na dna mzito ni dilute those your inferior genes
Hakuna ubaya kuolewa kama bibi ya pili. You pretend to be a liberated woman na huna bwana, hata vijana you cannot afford to pay them wakupatie mtoto mmoja wa kufuta majozi. Such a foolish woman
Unajua nilishindwa kuwatch this episode kwa metha ya kagonyi, cz what is this now they are trying to make normal. Mayb let me try watch this ntv episode
Kadzo Ndondhi became harsh until they stopped talking. This first wife is totally dependent on the husband financially she has no option with 3 kids in Metha ya Kagonyi she said that the man started staying away from the house for 3 days in a row to the point where she did not have diapers for the kid. The second wife was also saying that she can’t take her baby to the hospital unless the guy sends her money.
I once worked with a lady who is a second wife. These men keep them on a short leash. They get you accustomed to a lifestyle that you can not afford by yourself. They give them money for their immediate needs. Give you cars that are in his name. Live in a house that is either rented or in his name. Even the kids name are not in the title. Everything is under his name. So the guy could disappear for a whole month and then the woman would become so broke she’d start borrowing money and of course when he returns you can’t question him bcz he’s the one holding the purse strings.
Her phone could not ring more than 3 times without her picking else they’d be hell to pay. She even could not leave her phone behind to go to the washrooms. It was slavery. I was just laughing how an adult can agree to live such a life. She was practically a slave to that man. I had never known what women go through in these so called polygamy unions. After I saw her life I was like let them not lie to us that they are happy, they’re there bcz they are poor and they are there bcz they want the man’s money. And men are not fools they understand the only reason the women can accept such an arrangement is money, so they ensure that you remain financially dependent on them bcz once you become independent financially you will leave him. Behind those smiles and laughs is a master slave relationship not a marriage. This man isn’t even that wealthy its only that in Kenya most people are poor so once you have a little bit of money you can have enough MWKs and Bentens. Check their youtu.be channel to see that they are just living average life. They are financially desperate women.
They are living an average life according to your chokora life standards see your life lol
i watched this nonsense too … very sad for Serah, she looks like she is just financially dependent on that man that is why she cannot leave the house.
hata kama ni kuoa bibi wawili, have some decorum, rent each one her own house.
Hata ni kama amesukumwa kuja kwa show.
The 1st wife does not look as educated as the 2nd one, i think that is why this guy treats her that way.
They are age mates, this nigger got the 1st wife while he was still broke, then after getting some class and cash went to seek the 2nd wife who is a manager.
That is why i discourage men marrying before they get a bearing of life.