About the chokosh wars of 2019 and the rise of KE.NYANLIST.NET

[SIZE=5]I have always had a few questions about the chokosh wars of 2019.[/SIZE]

[SIZE=5]It is a lie that @Deorro started Ke.nyanlist.net because of the shenanigans with purple,if you know , you know. ;)[/SIZE]

[SIZE=5]Maybe the debacle pushed him to fast track his own website.[/SIZE]

[SIZE=5]To build a forum like ktalk or keny.anlist.net takes time, months probably even years. [/SIZE]

[SIZE=5]This was something deorro had been working on probably since 2015.[/SIZE]

[SIZE=5]Ke.nyanlist.net was not built in one day, this was something that @deorro and @Meria Mata had been working on for many weeks but they needed a strategy with which to depart Kenyatalk and at the same time steal a good chunk of the talkers, they needed a type of EXCELLENT EXCUSE to leave ktalk and this is where the gullible @patco comes in.[/SIZE]

[SIZE=5]@patco would be the excuse used to depart from ktalk. So @Meria Mata and @deorro built their website pole pole in secret, the question then comes in did @Old Monk know about this new website?[/SIZE]

[SIZE=5]I don’t know and I don’t care to ask because monk is naturally a rude, arrogant son of a bitch. And he will probably lie any way. Guy lies like a motherfuaka.[/SIZE]

[SIZE=5]The plan must have come from @pamba because he is a cop and a scheming bastard. “We will frame @patco . We will say he is the cause of the exodus. Fuak @patco.”[/SIZE]

[SIZE=5]@Introvert was chosen to play the “victim”.[/SIZE]

[SIZE=5]@Mzee mzima and his group were tasked with creating chaos hadi ktalk kusikalike kabisa. Watu wahamie kli.st. Agent provocateurs.[/SIZE]

[SIZE=5]I knew something was a foot because of how @Coronatities aka @Female Perspective had been behaving prior to the chokosh war. Even purple was acting funny telling me…[/SIZE]

[SIZE=5]Anyway it was a game well played. Very smart.[/SIZE]

Bottom, leo ni Sunday bana. Concentrate on your husband.

Wewe na Jon snow - same WhatsApp group.

[ATTACH=full]397772[/ATTACH]

The next question one would then ask is why are @uwesmake and @Abba still on ktalk?

It doesn’t make any sense.

I know @uwesmake has no loyalty but what of Abba?

Fungua roho. Usiogope. We deserve to know.

Was @purple fired or what happened?

Haujapewa morning glory ya mkia

Matusi ni ya nini, si useme kile unajua, unaficha nini?

You are a njaruo, deorro is a njaruo, you both have foreskins, he must have confided some details to you while you were drying your foreskins out in the sun.

I see that you are a chief lister on k.list.

Obviously you know a lot more.

Kuweni wapole jamaneni. Mnatwanga mtu akiwa chini? Mnataka atupwe gulag mara ya tatu?
[ATTACH=full]397804[/ATTACH]

Tom from Ayany unafaa uchezee chini ukiniona.

nicheze chini na wewe ndio bottom?
Pambana na hali yako mjamaa. Nigwache:D

Why does this particular thread have you all nervous and excited?

Are you @Old Monk ?

:D:D:D no clue babaa. Pambana na kijiji

It’s all very curious and peculiar.

First you started by giving me a thinly veiled warning about a gulag for the 3rd time.

And in fact you have not been mentioned anywhere on this thread!

You had stopped talking to patco completely but on this particular thread you suddenly show up all excited and nervous.

Anyone going through these comments would be lead to believe that you @Tom Bayeye you are in fact @Old Monk the owner of Kenyatalk.

Are you?

And there are many other factors to support this.

You know it’s no big deal if you admit it. Nothing will change.

You are the owner of the site…So what?

Everyone here has 2, 7 or even 100 handles.

Tomba hio msee. Sikuelewi tangu ukulishwe ban. Bottom fegget:D

Ktalk haitaki hasira mamaa.

Wacha uoga. Are you the boss?

Hata sijui unaogopa nini. Swali rahisi, yes or no. Na utupe hii handle na ufungue ingine. Nothing changes really.

Okay let me ask you a simpler question , it seems the first question is kinda tough.

Are you a moderator?

And if yes what do you want?