About alcohol

Yesterday, I decided to go have a pint of beer at the local bar. A pint is quite a significant amount of alcohol and I ended up taking two so I was quite buzzed, not drunk, but I felt it and I came immediately to sleep.

You know of late I have been struggling with whether to drink alcohol or not and whether it is a sin. I am not addicted to the stuff at all, but I enjoy it once in a while. So I ended up having quite a dream. In the dream, I went home, had a conversation with my Mum and I belched which made her notice the smell.

She was not approving of it at all. So, of course my Dad came and also found out so they decide to take me out to have a word with me and we end up going to the same restaurant I was drinking at. Here they clearly disapprove of the habit and I argue back saying it was only one drink but they have none of it. My Mum says that ‘you belong in a mental institution.’ I object saying that how can I go to a mental institution yet I hold a masters degree (in a very prideful manner).

The argument intensifies until bouncers decide that we are making noise and that we get kicked out of the club. Bruh, the scenes of use getting roughed up, seeing my Dad and Mum (she has a very small frame) being pushed out violently just broke my heart. I remember in the dream that this event of getting kicked out made us a laughing stock and brought disgrace, and it was exactly at this point that I wake up and go on my knees…

Wadau read beyond the lines. Hii sio dream. Na wewe unalewaje ukiishi kwenu?

Alehandro hii bado ni soap opera … Bible version
air force one trump GIF by TV7 ISRAEL NEWS

Mahn! Unapigana vita za kiroho sasa…

Kipngetich Midlife crisis inakumaliza kabisa

Kenya tunakunywa beer by the bottle. We don’t do pints you pretentious prick.

Only homos use this. Tafuta @Kanguthi you cheat on muikamba maskini mujinga @CARTHOZWENY. But ukae ukijua utajaza anal warts kwa mukiya

We are still inseminating your filthy whore mommy to sire another genetic absurdity

Incredibly uncouth and derogatory language. You need help.

Even moreso the fact you have tagged nubia who is one of the people I have blocked on this forum, forever.

@Billy_Graham AKA Ben-dover I’ll give you some advice. Keep on smoking weed. It makes you introspective. Lakini reduce the alcohol. If you have to drink, stick to beer.

If you don’t have the money for beer, don’t drink keg. Just buy a blunt, and light that shit up.

Alafu everytime you feel the need to talk just call me @0751570969

I outgrew weed. Definitely not touching that crap again. There was a stint not long ago when I tried cigarettes but I would smoke like 2 and the rest of the pack would end up in the trash. Once you have been addicted to weed, cigarettes don’t cut it.

Try wine its Jesus approved :white_check_mark:.It was also the FIRST miracle by him at a wedding at his mothers request.

Jesus stayed with us the filthy rich and drunkards . We are a nice company . Am a nice person