Thank God I am celibate. I can’t imagine this happening maybe umerukwa or you are not serious about this person , it sounds so so scary. Sex is a very dangerous thing. Alafu kuna wale they become suicidal. Satan is real yawa. God protect women from such evil. At my age I am feeling scared reading about it. Sasa huyu ni mtu very young kweli anasikiaje. It’s like a hell on earth. Guys please use protection if you must fornicate. Just imagine 2 people’s blood on your hands. Mtoto na mamake. My God. God help your daughters wasiingie kwa hizi mambo. Yaani mtu hata haogopi kifo. Satan is real.
Mums naishi na Cuzo yangu but wa mbali kiasi ako pg ya 4mnth anataka kuabort.nikamwambia ya 4mth inaeza muua, hataki kusikia anasema hako ready kulea mtoi
Nikamshow mimi najua boll hutolewa ya 1mnth to 3 mnth
Akasema ata ya 4mnth hutolewa sijui ati anataka kumeza dawa sijui ni gani
Mimi nasikia kumufukuza asije akakufia kwangu am confused nitamufukuza aje
Mums niambieni vile nitafanya coz hataki kunisikia
Ama kama boll ya 4 mnth hutolewa
Niambieni plz coz nasikia kumfukuza na sijui nitamfukuza aende wapi na hii corona,but naogopa asikufie kwangu
Abortion kills, and all babies need to be born! However, if she was raped and got pg or if the pg puts her life in danger, then 16 wks is still small enough! After ?? 23 weeks of pg then whoever aborts commits murder coz that is “viable” pg. I need to check that from the law books! There is however the plain ethical and religious perspective to all abortions. It all depends on her situation and her jurisdiction! I guess she lives in Kenya. So, money talks!
Abortion is very demonic. It’s human sacrifice. In fact without proper support to keep the baby she may kill herself if she can’t abort. Many girls feel so trapped that they would rather kill themselves than carry the baby to term
Gosh, no! It’s not a pregnancy, it’s a child. A society that doesn’t protect it’s most vulnerable isn’t worth …( I wish this was back when I still cussed)
Life sometimes presents people with nightmarish choices. In a case like rape I think it’s an issue of the conscience. Forget the legal arguments and the religious/moral preaching. The basic, raw, personal questions are: Can you live with it? Do you have the mental and emotional strength to bear the unsolicitated burden of bringing up the child of a beast that violated you? Would you have the mettle to care for and love such a child? Will you still be sane enough to rationalize everything and enable healing?
From a man’s perspective I can only imagine that anguish, but I think still from that clouded view of women’s plight it’s reasonable to leave the choice to the woman. In a humane society no one should be forced to make those life and death choices. But we know life is complicated, let the woman decide. That’s my take.
If you have actually read what I’ve written and thought of what I didn’t write you would see that this is not about “convenience”. It’s about mental health, it’s also about the prospective mother’s choice to live or die. This issue is far more serious and intricate than we can unravel here.
If the mother’s mental health is ignored, how can you even think of that person as being able to take care of anyone’s life? Raising a child is a life-long commitment, not some frivolous game. A mother who is mentally or emotionally unstable can cause serious life-long scars on herself and the child’s life. That child is likely to grow into an unbalanced adult who may be do other people harm as well. Think of the colossal problem of rape in the DRC for example. Where do you begin to sort out that mess? That is what makes this whole thing so complex. It is beyond a legal and moral problem. Sometimes laws don’t solve problems. Sometimes religion doesn’t either.
As much as we love looking at the good books we should be rational when interpreting it.
Would you appreciate that you be a product of rape, born to a deranged mother who whever she sees you only sees the beast that did that to her? Rape is a very serious offence and it changes a person’s life forever. Let the affected woman decide whether to keep the child, only she can have the capacity to decide what next, for the betterment of herself and the baby.
And in a woman whose life is in danger, why should a productive member of the society, someone’s wife, someone’s sister, someone’s mother, someone’s employer, die for a baby that she can get next time?
All women??? naaaaaa quit lying while you are ahead. I have not aborted. Reason being the fact that some of us only open our legs to those that we don’t mind parenting with. Not just anything else.
I am vv pro life and responsible for who comes into my life because of my ‘mwinjoyo’. Else nifunge gate kabsaaaaaaaa.
You don’t sort one person out by killing another. Rape is a very small percentile of the reasons behind abortions… under 1%. The 99% of abortions are a matter of convenience.
At the core of it, you are advocating for the murder of babies… that’s plainly wrong
When two lives are at risk, you choose one or lose both… aborti on is allowed.
Rape is the reason behind less than 1% of all abortions.
Laws protect the innocent. You protect the woman from rape and the children from murder. An innocent child isn’t responsible for the sins of the father… and that’s less than 1% of abortions.
Are you asking if I would rather be alive and the product of a rape or dead?.. c’mon, alive is better than dead.
Aborting out of comfortable convenience is not right.
However, on the issue of rape I disagree with you, I feel your naievety on human nature with regard to this. It takes a saint to accept the child you had as a result of rape and to raise her with love. Those are only nice words, not practicable in reality.
Also, why risk the life of your wife for a child you can have any time later? Or is your life companion that replaceable?
No one is advocating for the murder of babies, they are a blessing. But rational thought should be exercised in such situations.