Abortion

I just got the news that a female friend of mine is in hospital after procuring an abortion in her first trimester, hadn’t talked in a while and didn’t know she was pregnant. That shit hurts, naumwa for real and I have half a mind to go find the guy responsible and beat the living shit out of him. Have only heard of people procuring just not anyone I know and I will have a sit down with her once she leaves the hospital. I remember having a pregnancy scare once (she was late) and I told her we are keeping the baby, we may not be prepped and will definately change a lot of things but the kid we are keeping. For those men who have forced their women to procure an abortion, what the fuck is wrong with you!!! And why would you do it!!! Man the fuck up and take responsibility!!! Same goes for the women, why abort just because a guy has said so or has bailed on you. Nimewashwa sana

Tulia bro. Abortion is a very emotive subject. One one hand, the lady should atleast have the final word on what happens to and in her body…its the only thing we truely own. On the other hand, its murder. Am not sure where i stand on the matter but i oscillate from Pro-choice to Pro-life. Mostly depending on a host of particular reasons.

13 Likes

Probably only exception should be rape

You just got the news so you do not know for sure that the guy asked her to procure, or she did it on her own. Best is to cool down and mind your own.

I cant mind my own, friends don’t do that. Will have a talk with her hear what happened

Then??? was she held against her will and forced to procure one??? Support her emotionally…bass

I dont know what is harder…to procure an abortion and forever endure the cross of having taken a life… or to carry to term and forever blame the kid gor ruining ur life. Either way, i wouldnt want to be faced with such odds.

Yea that’s what I will do…I know I’m not thinking very clearly about this

You admit that you did not know that she was pregnant then claim that you want to beat up the guy for not taking responsibility. How did you know that the guy forced her or failed to take responsibility? Wacha kuumwa bure na issues za Wengine. Mind your own biz. If you feel concerned just visit her at the hosi n be there for her lakini coming up with conclusion na hata wewe mwenyewe hujui kuliendaje is not cool at all. Unless you had a crush on her na ndume mwingine akaponyoka na yeye

Mind you own fuckin business.Make those damning conclusion after getting the whole story…Chieth

calm down. get all the facts fast…

venye young-manki amesema and let her be. the much you can do ni pray she gets well soon so u start hitting those things again. juu ya hio story kaa pale ------------------>> ungojee matusi

And we read of sad stories from men how their babies to be were aborted.

I had a girlfriend who aborted against my wishes. Unless you got the full story (which you don’t have for now), stop blaming it on the guy.

Mtoto Ana shida gani?

A baby mama had asked me if she should abort I refused. If I knew I would have agreed to the offer. Too much drama in my life.

Relax buda. These things happen everyday, and there’s nothing much you can do about it.

sadness of life that a lot of people choose the easy way out rather than the right way out…the consequences eventually catch up…

the lad doth gripe too much methinks…
what, you once had a thing for her and didn’t make headway?

you would love it over in south america or poland. they agree with you 108%!