Abortion

Unlike us, the usa (supposedly home of democracy-i thought it was Greece) knew better than to hamstring the Presidency too much. POTUS has executive order previleges that can go around Congress and be effected. He just did that and it’s done.

Different women, life of liberal young me.

homoObama blackmailed third world countries on going slow on gays and other immoral things ndio atupatie aid atleast Trump does not promote such vices

Were the abortions the women’s choice or yours?

And you’re proud of that. Si ndio webdev? Meffi+ kabisa.

Keep it if you want but not in my house. GFs wale wakulala a few weekends and not moved in.

I’m not in isolation so by saying it without fear of anon keyboard worriors the reality of the same can sink.

@Web Dev ameuwa watoto watano na ana cheka , i have never accepted any woman to procure an abortion and never will .

You are not getting my point. It’s a hard option one takes but if need be why not.

Need hapo ni guilt na shame
Ama upeasant

Seems he wants to create jobs for back alley abortionists…

@accoustic

Been there done that a few times, I try to justify that I was too young then but still…

Had my ambitious to take care of and not starting a family in the city at 22

na hizi sperm za baby daddy kwani zinavalishwa tie? juu tunataka kuona baby sio baby daddy sisi

90%

Women deserve the right to choose. #ferkTrump

ukipanua mguu nikudryfry nani ali ku chuusia ?

mkisii tulia ama nikukamue

First of all, I’d rather die than kupanulia nyangau kama wewe. Second, if I choose to panua my own legs I should be able to choose what to do with my own body alar!