Abba's latest statement concerning the 2022 election!

I Nabongo Apraham Shikwekwe Shipoto Pepeto Adingosi from Mumias Empire , Kachameka Gounty hereby forthwith declare that I renounce all my Kenyan citizenship and all my Kenyan rights and I am moving to Uganda where people observe humility, mercy and human rights.

I Apraham Shikwekwe Shipoto Pepeto Adingosi aka @Abba being of sound mind and well being have decided that because the 2022 Kenyan election was stolen I am here forthwith packing all my belongings and my 63 wives and 26 girlfriends known and unknown and moving next door to Uganda where there is justice, freedom and peace. I will not continue to suffer in silence while watching Ruto and that okuyu dog ruin Kenya as well as my kingdom Mumias. My heart is broken in two due to the heavy defeat. Do not cry for me or miss me. I have shed enough tears already. I do not even find pleasure any more in sex, eating ugali, smoking nyasore or even drinking busaa. All is vanity. All is lost. I have lost happiness and joy. On my journey to Uganda I will carry my ODM life membership card, my abawanga crown, and my large frame photo of dearest Raila Omolo Odinga. He will forever be in my heart. I urge all my fellow ODM supporters to join me in Uganda before it is too late.

Also I will not leave behind my large framed photo of Obama hugging Biden and dearest Kamala whom I one day desire to make my 64th wife.

[B][I]Signed yours truly @Abba ,
-Nabongo Apraham Shikwekwe Shipoto,
-King of AbaWanga Kingdom Mumias,
-King of Abaluhya Armed Forces,

• King of all Abaluhyas in Kenya , Uganda and Tanzania.
    P.O Box 2, Mumias , Kakamega County.
    P.O Box 153 Mbarara Uganda[/I][/B]

[ATTACH=full]466670[/ATTACH]

[ATTACH=full]466672[/ATTACH]

[ATTACH=full]466673[/ATTACH]

[ATTACH=full]466674[/ATTACH]

[ATTACH=full]466675[/ATTACH]

[ATTACH=full]466676[/ATTACH]

[ATTACH=full]466680[/ATTACH]

maliza miteso mijinga eti @Abba

Shemale @patco you have too much idle time on your hands. Also please return to taking your meds. Bladifwakin ngamia.

he he he

unprovoked chokosh wars zimerudi
[ATTACH=full]466681[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]466681[/ATTACH]

@Abba = @Swansea = @Nabongo Mumiasi

Maraya…hujui usaidie Ojinga mwenzako upi…:D…Ojinga disco matanga gone bad :smiley:

I expect maandamo Monday hehe…ama mpeleke Ojinga rehab asleep…mkuki ni 2027…I will support him if he is not on the ballot…ati anatuma maasai na rungu@ criminal kantchora na hiyo jangini ingine ya narok…

Arudi Bondo…machungu ni kama ndimu…make lemonade…uza…else…enjoy Uwizi ile umeibia Zanzibar final will…

Dynasty…hatutambui…zoea raiya ama ukule post ya kufuga kuku in Africa…:smiley:

Welder hawes job ingine…ama kupatia watalii hekaya kwa Simba ya Obama…saying I’m casin :D…and I. Mandela of Bondo

[ATTACH=full]466682[/ATTACH]

Heheeeee :D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D

Bye bye. Museveni himuselifu will be waiting for you:D:D

i can imagine huyu mzee amepata Grandson yake anacheza na hiyo kisululu, ile noma anaweza leta.

buttco unakuanga mjinga lakini nimalizie huyo mzee

ukweli tu cjasoma hio takataka yote

Nimeacha kusoma hapo