[MEDIA=twitter]1327979630477922304[/MEDIA]

@Abba @Ndindu nuffin

Na hivi :

[MEDIA=twitter]1327978710809661440[/MEDIA]

Punda ametanda
Mawingu yameshoka.
Kanyanga kubwa kubwa Guka Trump.

Uncle Ted @Abba Malanda is part of the fake news media

We are not conceding any time soon! Our stolen victory must be given back!

Sawa!!

Mteso mjinga bado unapika mikate?

Nilifundisha my 2nd daughter how to do it. Uko aje castrated man

castrates and bakers dominating the thread.:D:D

:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D

Tilambu won;)
[ATTACH=full]334405[/ATTACH]

We? Wewe na nani? Drumpf’s goose is cooked. He’s already started packing, but unfortunately he can’t leave the WH until after Thanksgiving and Christmas. He’s just trying to remain ‘relevant’ but most people don’t care about what he says or whether he concedes; he’s broken a lot of American traditions. He will have a special place in the books.

Jamaa alichezwa. Dude owed nobody no political favors so he got the job done the way he wanted and it pissed off so many influential people.

I hear so many NGOs died and are dying coz he stopped releasing unnecessary funding to other countries and pulled out from organizations that didn’t benefit USA.

Without him America is f*cked.

Just imagine the American taxpayer was funding blood transfusion services in Kenya?? With all the looting of billions of shillings why should Americans pay for blood transfusion? Well, Trump put an end to that madness and I thank him for that. He also stopped funding the Chinese WHO, reduced money to NATO, the UN. #Drain the swamp! #maga!

Very true and the problem is, most Americans just hated him because he didn’t act like other Presidents. He was more work and less PR. I know watabadilisha tune several months after Biden gets sworn in.

we wont concede to fraud election let the supreme court throw out fake mail in votes. kesi endelee

And how many millions did the tax payers (Secret Service) spend at Mar-a-Lago and at other Trump properties?