Abaluyha take over

My favourite petrol filling station along Thika road has been taken over by Abaluyhas.
I understand there was change of management and a Baluyha bigshot took over.
Shida ni he came with his fellow luyhas who replaced majority of the staff who used to run the place when it was under Jude Njomo.
Due to dwiddling customer base,the management has allowed Matatus to park in there at a fee.
Now the place looks filthy as fck and one has to watch over their tyres or mats when you go for backend service(stupid,i know whatcha thinking)
Am confused coz i can’t go for service there anymore,can’t trust my car with strangers

It is your fisrt car…isn’t it, son?

Ni pterol station gani hii mdau. Pia sisi tuko huko thika road and it’s important to know of such developments

An inherited one for that matter,I need to pass it on when i afford to buy a Toyota DMaxs

Total pale roasters.

Total gani hiyo iko roasters buda - do you mean ile ya homeland?

Yaahh hiyo,just before club Mseto…niko comfused usijali

Enyewe uko confused :smiley:

[SIZE=7][COLOR=rgb(226, 80, 65)]Luyas are always filthy, getting an organized Luya si rahisi. Wamenyororee[/SIZE]

I can feel you buddy

You mean they also replaced guys who do the service hapo kwa shimo - the guys have worked there for >10yrs? What about the mzee tyre guy?

Yes,only 2 remained,luckily my guy is still around.
Squad ya tires bado iko