Ab.ortion in the U.S is about containing the black population, says U.S supreme court judge.

I have said here many times before that ab.ortion is a black genocide supported by Democrats like Biden. Cc @Mnyambuliko @hewa safi

[MEDIA=twitter]1487491999913685000[/MEDIA]

Democrats are the most racist fuckers in America. Hio ni fact. Anyone who propagates the ab.ortion of black humans is against the black race.

[MEDIA=twitter]1487494096499486721[/MEDIA]

[MEDIA=twitter]1487551008616050690[/MEDIA]

[ATTACH=full]413976[/ATTACH]

[ATTACH=full]413978[/ATTACH]

Blacks and Hispanic neighborhoods, huko ab.ortion huwa rampant sana.

I don’t get it. Who forces the women getting pregnant to procure an abortion? Who drags them to the clinic?

Si ni kupenda kwao? Just because a service is available, no one is forced to use it. The presence of a wines and spirit shop doesn’t make a teetotaller start drinking alcohol.

Shida ya negroids is blame game instead of taking responsibility. Huko Bidenstan absentee father if they took responsibility of raising their children. Saa hii blackmen angekuwa top of the food chain. Most blekmen wako jela.

Sioni shida coz it’s their choice. In Black and Hispanic hoods, madem huanza kulimwa wakiwa 12yrs so by 20 ametoa mimba kadhaa.

Hapana sio kupenda kwao wala sio choice, it is by design!

The presence of that ab.ortion clinic in their neighborhood is a complete SET UP.

Humans are very weak. When you put that abortion clinic there for these girls to see it, then you are advertising it as an option. A LEGAL, SAFE OPTION!!

And the person who put it there has an agenda. He didn’t put it there for it to remain empty!

Ni kama if I come and flood your neighborhood with wines and spirits.

You won’t find wines and spirits in Runda or Muthaiga. They don’t want their kids becoming drunkards or riff-raffs fighting on the road or on their lawns.

But if I come to your neighborhood @deejohnz M and set up a liquor store right opposite your home, what I’m I telling you? What have I done to your son?

First of all hutawahi lala tena. Utahamia wapi?

And then next door someone else opens an ab.ortion clinic? What I’m I saying to your daughter?

Atakuwa anatombewa hapo nje kwako na hao walevi. Anatoa mimba hapo next door.

Hapo next kuna pawn shop ya kununua tv mzee na jewellery na hapo mbali kidogo kuna strip joint.

Nimekumaliza kabisa. In 5 years time your son will not even be a drunkard or weed abuser, ata advance to heroin or crack cocaine hapo tu nyuma ya strip joint.

Anashinda na paper bag hivi kuficha 40 ounce. Na ni asubuhi. Ama plastic cup.

[ATTACH=full]414111[/ATTACH]

Your daughter will be a bar tender at the strip joint.

In African American neighborhoods you will find the liquor store next to the a.bortion clinic and next to the pawn store/ bails bondsman. Those are not businesses but a dark agenda against the black race.

Bring your tv to the pawn store so you can get money to buy liquor. In a white neighbourhood hakuna liquor store. To go to the pub you have to drive there making it an inconvenience.

This was done on purpose back in the 1940s to finish off blacks and native Americans through liquor. In the 70s they legalised a.bortion. Hawa hawa tu akina Biden.

The black girl walks to the a.bortion clinic, while white girl drives there giving her some time to reconsider. Her mum or her friend has to take her there making it harder to decide. Plus people will watch you drive in to kill your baby. There is an element of shame.

For the pregnant black girl, she walks in alone. Grocery bag iko tayari hapo ama $200 gift card. They ambush and corner her. No time to reconsider.

[ATTACH=full]414131[/ATTACH]

When you are a 13 year old boy you see your uncle drunk behind the liquor store foraging in the trash. Your aunt visits the abortion clinic where she is given that $200 gift card. The foetus is later sold for $10,000 to Pfizer or Johnson & Johnson stem cell research.

It is a chain of black destruction. National Brewing Company makes billions from exploiting black neighbourhoods via 40 ounce malt liquor :

[ATTACH=full]414107[/ATTACH]

[ATTACH=full]414119[/ATTACH]

[ATTACH=full]414120[/ATTACH]

It is an unholy alliance between big pharma and big brewers to exploit minorities. And they are propped up by a highly corrupt political class and judiciary.

And 10 miles from the black ghetto is the penitentiary. Where you will spend a quarter century for stealing tyre rims. It’s exactly like the rap song.

You provide free labour as a slave to the state. Meanwhile your girlfriend has aborted 8 babies.

[ATTACH=full]414121[/ATTACH]

[ATTACH=full]414122[/ATTACH]

[ATTACH=full]414123[/ATTACH]

[ATTACH=full]414124[/ATTACH]

[ATTACH=full]414125[/ATTACH]

Planned Parenthood are nonexistent in affluent or predominantly white neighborhoods.

Damn, that’s aweful

I agree. I completely see your point. Meeen.

It does not even matter because birth rate in black hoods is 10 kids per woman. You abut 6. You give birth to 10. Those 10 are enough to service prison industries and the army for 3 decades, hio ingine ni excess. Just more mouths on welfare and already overcrowded public housing projects.

There’s good money in aboution business. Planned parenthood goes down to the hood schools and gives girls low caliber contraceptives the girls feelanga free, they get pg, they go to planned parenthood for abotion and of course it ain’t free of charge. They are paying. They put them on the same fake, free contraception rinse and repeat.

There are Marie Stopes clinics in various areas, does that imply that the girls in said area have more abotions than others? Ubaya ya tumbili ni kukataa ku hukua personal responsibility. There’s nothing like it’s not their fault, it’s a set up. Which set up? Blacks are their own worst enemy. The dads are on drugs, in jail, pimps, hustlers, absentee dead beats, the moms are overworked depressed work mules. The kids are latch key. The neighborhood in Blackistan is full of gangs, drugs,booze, food deserts, guns and prostitution. Planned Parenthood just saw an opportunity to mint cash and they got a strategy and went for the kill. It is very easy to genocide people especially dumb people. Black people are needed to do work that whites don’t bure they’d be no green card manenos in Africa.

I have researched this topic and all I can say is that lack of father figures is why neighborhoods are dangerous, children have no supervision. I blame black men completely. You return fathers home and they provide sufficiently for moms to be at home after school. You will see a great difference.

Anyone with knows you go where the business is. The business is more in poor neighborhoods. The business is more in crime infested, fatherless, under policed spaces.

umar johnson gives solutions

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=F2HHPXFk9Fs

And within what you have described can’t you see or discern that all that was planned to be that way?

Even the name of the ab.ortion clinic tells you that all this was planned i.e PLANNED Parenthood. PLANNED!!!

Roe v Wade planned at the Supreme Court by the likes of Ruth Bader Ginsburg. This wasn’t happenstance.

But what is planned can be ‘unplanned’. You have said you have done research, I have also done some research and the only person who offers a realistic solution of how to unplan that mess is Donald Trump. And you need to unravel that mess using a Marshall plan for African Americans like that offered to Western Europe after WW2. A platinum deal. Only an economic recovery or economic empowerment can pull African Americans from this quagmire. And the results speak for themselves :

In the Trump years, African Americans have thrived economically

https://www.wsj.com/articles/trumps-economic-record-is-divided-before-covid-and-after-11602684180

But alas African Americans were told that the man was racist and he had to go… so wacha wakule ujeuri for now.