Aaaargh.....This is sad!

Copy & Paste from Daily Nation

A college student committed suicide after a foreigner lured her through Facebook and assaulted her, the family revealed on Monday, ending two weeks of silence.
Ms Mercy Bundi, 19, left a suicide note in which she named the man, gave details of where he assaulted her and the reasons she took her life.
“The day we met was the day my problems started. He was not the man I knew on Facebook,” Mercy said in her suicide note.
She said she was traumatised after the man, who identified himself to her as Marco Ritz, threatened to post her naked photos online for the whole world to see.
“He took my nude pics and told me if I say (sic) this to anyone he will sell them on the internet and say I am a prostitute,” she wrote.
Mercy was too afraid to wait for that moment. On September 12, she was found dead in her bed, a bottle of poison by her side. Her Sh3,190, the suicide note and her phone were all by her side.
Although she was born in Tanzania, she attended primary school in Kisii, joining Nyakach Girls High School but later transferring to St Michael’s School in Nakuru where she sat her KCSE exams in 2013. This year, she joined the college in Bugema, where she died.
Police are investigating the incident amid reports that there is an increase in insidious crimes that have left thousands of Kenyans suffering in silence.
Mercy joined the Facebook page, “Love beyond skin colour (white men and black women)”, where she met Marco.
On September 9, he travelled to Kenya and sent money to Mercy who was then in Kampala. Marco had claimed that he was from Trittenheim but lived in Berlicht, Germany
Mercy’s sister, Ms Sarah Mauya Bundi, on Monday told the Daily Nation that Mercy travelled to Mombasa where she met Marco.
She said she had warned Mercy against meeting the man and, in her suicide, Mercy said she regretted not listening to her sister.
“As I am writing this, I cannot sit, eat or walk as normal. I am regretting not to listen to my sisters (sic),” says the note.
On the day Mercy travelled to Mombasa, Marco posted a photo on Facebook, indicating that he was at Kinondo Poa Hotel, near Galu Kinondo Beach.
On Monday, an assistant director at the hotel, Ms Laura Nanyuli, said Marco had been to the hotel twice — in April and September this year — with a woman whom he described as a lawyer and model. On his last visit, she said, Marco did not spend the night in the hotel.
On September 11, Mercy travelled to Nairobi and spent a night in her sister’s house in Embakasi. She could hardly walk and was in pain but when asked what was the problem, she told her sister that she was having a bad dream.
In her suicide note, however, she revealed that she was sexually assaulted for two days at a Mombasa hotel.
After she travelled back to Kampala, she tried to contact Marco so that he could help her pay for treatment, in vain.
“I have tried to contact him for help to treat myself, he has blocked me in everywhere. I cannot face my sister and tell them I must rest because of him (sic),” says the suicide note.
After her family was informed of her death, they flew the body to Nairobi on September 14 and reported the matter at the Jomo Kenyatta International Airport (JKIA) police station. They also gave the photo of the suspect hoping that he would be arrested before he could leave the country. He wasn’t.

http://www.nation.co.ke/news/Girl-kills-self-over-Facebook-tormentor/-/1056/2889578/-/yfe86d/-/index.html

Now how, kamanze kasweet hii design kameenda hivi hivi tu. Sadness of life.

[ATTACH=full]16579[/ATTACH]

Kuna mwingine alinyimwa dawa zake za diabetes na sponsor wake early this year (I guess). She was dead in a week. KE girls never learn.

Kazuri wapi? So men from kisii or wherever she was are undeserving?
Sababu vijana wa kisii ni wabaya si wacha aonje vile wazungu wako.

She felt that she was too beautiful and smart for local men.

HIO KITU IKO SWAFI , SASA UNCLE MARCO PIPES ATURISHIE MAVIDEO TUCHANGAMKE

Damn such a beautiful lady.

Sikio la kufa haliskii dawa. Si aliambiwa nini tena alitaka ,

That’ s what you get for kissing mzungu/mhindi/nigerian men’s asses. This girl’s naivety made her pay the ultimate price.

You are one of a kind :eek:

Some of the white men seeking ‘love’ in Africa are normally social misfits in their home countries.
What is most irritating is that a social misfit/pedophilic white man can bed almost every kenyan woman he comes into contact with. And many Kenyan women are using all manner of tricks in order to have white ‘boyfriends’. They do this not only to flaunt how ‘successful’ they are in netting a white man but also due to the illusion that a white man is always loaded. Plus the nonsensical vanity that’s getting ‘cute’ kids.
Of course there are some rare exceptions but kenyan women should know this: No self respecting, ‘conservative’, career/family oriented white man gets married to a black woman leave alone a black African woman. In any case, many ‘ordinary’ people rarely marry outside their races.
These white daredevils come to Africa to experiment all sorts of sexual fantasies with clueless African women. Some even would have no problem f*cking these women’s ears. I am not surprised that this misguided girl couldn’t walk properly. She must have gotten more than she expected.
A huge percentage of white men who seek ‘love’ in Africa are control freaks with esteem issues and who cannot handle western women.
It’s sad that kenyan women have plastered the net with their profiles trying desperately to win the attention of white men. In fact, i even believe white men are not all that perverted: what with all these black African women literally offering themselves to any white man who shows the slightest of interest.
If you have free time, try creating a fake profile and depict yourself as a ‘successful, family oriented white man seeking a kenyan woman to marry’. Your email account will almost crash with hundreds of emails.

21 Likes

Too bad for her

huyu alipasuliwa a-hole. Funny thing is, lazima alikuwa na chali

But how naive can one be, If I start chatting up a girl on FB or tagged and she tells me ako Naivasha, she will not travel to Nai to meet me,I will be forced to go to Naivasha. But since the guy is caucasian and is called Marco, she threw all caution to the wind and left KAMPALA to MOMBASA to meet an unknown guy who maybe could not get in a relationship back home

I’d rather stick with our men…the worst that can happen is two hot slaps and an Escobar…hapana haribu nunu…

16 Likes

you, sir, however sound like Njoki Chege…

@ unicorn kuja hapa.

yaani anko unataka kuwasha nduthi na maiti??

Escobarr…???

You’re the exception. There is this weird belief amongst women that white men are caring. Yes, i know for sure that white men due to their upbringing and the infiltration of feminism are inclined towards being flowery/ ‘respectful’ with women but a significant number of them are as deviant as the Kamiti inmate locked up for some weird sexual perversions and as unromantic as men from other races . Many know that the law rarely takes its course in many African countries and hence view African countries as their experimental paradises.
Still, Kenyan women thanks to soap operas assume that getting married to a white man will all be about kisses, flowers, holidays and expensive dinners.
Women must learn to outlive their teenage fantasies. Marital paradises exist only in the imaginative minds of romantic thrillers’ authors and Hollywood scriptwriters.
Still, going to meet a foreigner you met via facebook is quite idiotic. A serial killer will pose on facebook as a romantic, God fearing man in order to ensnare victims.