@Soprano saidia hapa I’m in a dilemma. Nichague gani Mdau?
It is tough to choose between these. Meanwhile, filter all elements of your likings and preferences, from the pricing point (budget), all the way to the aesthetics. Look for anything that might persuade you to take one over the other. Perhaps extras in the box?
But for me I’d pick the Galaxy A71 faster without any hesitation because of the larger display.
Lemme look into it too. Trying to find a replacement
But I must say, kama your mind is open to other suggestions, I would not recommend that you buy the A71. There are better deals out there. Why not consider the Galaxy note 9. Why not buy the Samsung Galaxy Note 10 Lite? In fact the Galaxy Note 10 Lite, which is a billion times better, is the same price as the A71 and it will even be cheaper than the A72!!!
A71 ni 6.7 while 1+ ni 6.4. Can’t downgrade from 6.7, got used to it, though in terms of processor, nacheki A71 ni 730 while 1+ ni 765. Well, not much difference for a guy who only listens to music and does browsing all day, but it depends on you. Then there’s Super Amoled for a71 and Fluid Amoled for 1+. Fuck is a fluid amoled?? Though the 90Hz refresh rate beats A71.
As for battery, A71 leads here though we have to take into consideration the power consumption of the chips used; 7nm will have higher power efficiency over 8nm, but the way I see it, the extra ampere hour on A71 should level the playground :D:D:D
Am not a camera guy so I’ll pass on that. Oopsie, 1+ doesn’t have 3.5mm port… but why would i care I fully went wireless I use Oppo Enco W1 soundbuds which sounds quite good by the way for any basshead.
What else remains?? Well, it’s clear that both phones play in the same league, but only if you’re coming from a non-90Hz device, it’s just a matter of personal preferences, plus the pocket coz 1+ should be a few thousands expensive. Personally, after my experience with A70, I’d definitely go for A71.
Ala! Kuna A72 pia??! Fadhela leo unaniweka na research sana. Lemme look into it
To be announced. For the Indian Market, I heard.
Oh I see.
Nord is way better
A71 cause i have it for 6 months now and no issues plus Sammy pushes updates regularly
I’d go for the a71, Samsung’s software has matured and it’s so smooth on my a70, na updates pia zinakuja bila wass. Battery life will be awesome, alafu if you love a big screen or are used to a 6.7" screen, even a 6.4" will feel small. On the other hand, oneplus have amazing software but kwa updates ni kama wanachelewa kiasi, and the Nord’s screen is more modern juu ya high refresh rates. I’d say list what your preferences are then choose according to the most appropriate one, the two devices are a toss up…ooh and I’ve forgotten the headphone jack, the nord lacks one
@Soprano na hii s20 Fe is it worth that 60k price tag?
Kijana umeparaphrase what I already said
Don’t go for this. It’s plagued by many issues
Compare Samsung Galaxy Note10 Lite vs. Samsung Galaxy S20 FE - GSMArena.com
[MEDIA=amazon]B084MD6Y5H[/MEDIA]
Boss i’ve been looking to buying a new pair of tws earbuds, hizi enco zimefikia the likes of operafactory/whizzer?
Kabisaaa. Bass iko timamu. Nilichoka na maneno ya kungoja two weeks to 1 month. Jishikia Enco W11
Wazi, nlikuwa nmebuy Auglamour alafu zikapotea bana. Wacha niingie Jumia nishike
Auglamour zinasound aje?
Ziko fiti, instrument separation na bass ziko on point…10/10 would recommend