So this guy took his girlfriend to one of dubai’s top hotel to propose. The girl didn’t even flinch.
[MEDIA=facebook]id=439762707317444;type=video;user=Mwebantu[/MEDIA]
Umemaliza kuChange toto ya burukenge ingine diapers ii asubuhi yote alafu ukaona umuite mwenzako simp…
ama ni akili haunanga?
the @Ediat has no idea about the three rings of the married man.
-
Engagement Ring [which the man buys but it is the woman’s, what bullshit?];
-
Wedding Ring; and there is the third one
…wait for it…
suffe[SIZE=7]RING[/SIZE]
Body language ni muhimu ku decipher, you bow your knee and the woman hides ber face and cant give you an assurance by way of a hug or a peck. This nig is phuked anyways… one of the reasons i will never bow my knee to a female.
Maajabu ya musa. Wewe pia unajua simps ilhali ulioa single mother. What greater simping can there be than kuanza game 1-0.
Kijana tulia, usinikasirikie juu mamako alikataa nimuoe.
I may not know a lot of things but at least I know this will end in PAIN
:D:D:D This won’t end well for you @byro . You made a grave error by exposing your weakest point to online idiots. Whatever weakness you expose will always be used against you so usiwahi expose weakness hoping to be helped here.
Back to the topic. Nilisema proposal ni mimba. Hizi proposal zingine ni za beta males.
Hehehe maliseni hio jinga who was justifying raising another man’s nut
Or better yet, hoof it alone
MGTOW is the real deal
Wanaume tulikosea wapi?
Upuuus
I for one find these types of very public proposals to be coercive. Even if you are in a long term relationship it’s not right to put so much pressure on someone out of the blue, in an environment where they really can’t say no without looking like an ungrateful or selfish person. You may as well put a gun to their head. As much as he may have wanted it to be spontaneous, such things should be discussed beforehand. Don’t just assume she will be okay with it. Real life is not a romantic comedy.
Huyo kunguru atakamua huyo fala to the bone
Niaje Miano Muchiri wa Monaco grandprikisi:D:D:D
First of all, her hair is fake, her skin looks bleached and she’s plastered makeup on her face. Uuu hii ni laana. Ni laana tu.
Fixed