A Year Among Savages

[ATTACH=full]93363[/ATTACH]

I hope i didnt waste the whole year i have been here. Truly I know i played a honored role in assisting another race attain acceptable standards of thinking and conduct.

Eternally grateful to @Bingwa Scrotum for showing me this site; it would have taken longer to stumble upon such an inconspicous site

Niaje karis. Naskia kra waliitisha lorry walikuwa wamekubeba ndani tax kwa vile ume-exceed kipimo cha weighbridge. Hiyo risto mlimalizanaje?

Boss nitakufira uzae mharo

guys!!!

Very early in the morning and in the week to have a conversation with oneself.
But anything is possible on Ktalk.

Diesel…mbele iko sawa

Willy Paul, Willy Meffi, Willy Pozee… Willy MEFFI!!!

Mhindi = Meffi

If in doubt, visit river Ganges for a shit inspired tourism experience.
Their motto: Drop it anywhere, when the urge demands and save the environment by recycling.

http://static.fjcdn.com/gifs/You+axed+for+it+sauce+is+some+indian+movie_aec857_4631579.gif

TF…hii asubuhi yote :D:D:D

Willy Paul, Willy Meffi, Willy Pozee… Willy MEFFI!!!

Mhindi = Meffi

Can a sane person go to a poop station to smell shit?
Maybe bingwa can…

We thank you for gracing us with your prescence.

Fisked

007 is green with envy
http://heavyeditorial.files.wordpress.com/2013/02/badassgifs4.gif?w=780

:D:D Hizi movie za Bollywood ntaanza kuwatch sasa, their kind of action is unrivaled

Willy poze anaingilia wapi ?

Willy Poze = Meffi = Mhindi = Your Employer

villagers mutaniuwa siku moja:D:D:D:D:D munafanya muindi ajiongeleshe