A word to punda wives

If there was ever a scam on this planet its called marriage. You become a personal slave to a man under a false premise of till death do us part. Only for you to be left with kids and alot of madharau. Pole mums but you will have to wake up from your false sense of security society has lied to you.

Copied

Msisome post yangu na feelings.Sina ubaya.
Nimejifunza kitu from this trending issue ya Amira.
Never be entitled to a man whether you are a goatwife or a side chic.Whether you started with each 100 years ago or have 20 children together.It’s the man who knows what he wants and where he belongs.Na ni kama men don’t have huruma.
Most goat wives always start unnecessary battles with their husbands sidechics only to be embarrassed in the end.They always console themselves that he will still come back home,mara am the one he respects sijui am legally married.All that can change in a blink of an eye.Let’s normalize accepting that people can fall out of love.Just because you exchanged vows doesn’t mean u will be together forever.Most divorced women were once in the best marriages.So fighting a sidechic is just B/S.Remember when your hubby goes for another lady it’s you who will be affected most plus your kids.Side chic ni mtu mang’aa and still in market akitemwa atalia ama ahangaike kidogo then ataendelea na maisha yake with next customer.No loss for them.Look at Amber vile saa hii ako happy and in a good relationship.Wewe nawe ndoa yako itasambaratika ukiona ukabaki ukihangaika.It is easier for a young sidechic to be cuffed by the next man than you with your three grown kids.
Hata mkirudiana na bwana things will never be the same again.
Mi naona hii mambo ya kufuatana na sidechics na kucompete na wao ni kazi bure.Amira used all her savings to prove a point that she is doing well and moved on.Ona sasa yuko homeless yet bwana ako na demu mwingine.Hakuna mwanamme wa mtu.Omba tu wako akupende na akuheshimu.Asanteni .

Shut up grandma.Or else I will not pay for your vajacial waende wakutolee hizo scales zime cover clit yako because of not being laid.Zikitolewa utaweza kufikiria na ku reason like a normal human being.

The simple fact women need to accept is that men aren’t meant to be slaves to one woman, hiyo ni story iliundwa na colonizers. Every woman is different, and she will have some things a man likes, and some he doesn’t. (Having a very fruitful giddy fling with Truwoman is always on the table, why lie?:D) Variety spices life, but infuriates wives.

But women are meant to be slaves to one man huh? BTW in a marriage who is the slave is it not the wife? Anyway, I am very secure in being single. That way I can avoid all this BS and double standards. Let me be enslaved to my children, not to a man who does not even value me enough to be faithful to me.

Si utombe capote , you tolerate her abuse towards me. .

Hehe, you don’t get it, and this is the real problem. Women get mad about men’s behaviour because they don’t really know men. Men feel and think differently, women simply fail to understand them. I knew you’d come up saying women are enslaved, but truth is men don’t go out looking for other women to spite their wives. The wives drive them out either by demanding unrealistic loyalty, showing disrespect, demanding material comforts the man either can’t give or thinks are frivolous, and making the home inhospitable by nagging. Also, contrary to what you may think, men don’t have MWK’s because they don’t value or respect their wives, they’re only trying to solve a problem without rocking the boat, hoping the two never meet. This is why there are many who have girlfriends, yet they cannot divorce to marry them.
Not every woman is good for marriage. This is the reason a man chooses a wife. Sounds mean I know, but life is what it is.