To be frank, I have attended her services and I recall being in one service where she said that you must dig in your heels in your marriage no matter what and never leave. Wah! Yaani and the way she looked so happy . I am shocked to hear this is what she was going through , may God see her through. I am really touched by her plight because her hubby is a pastor and frankly speaking she looked so so happy kumbe behind the scenes she had been suffering. Wanawake hupitia mengi behind those big smiles . Mungu aendelee kumuonekania , I can imagine how painful it is to give up on a relationship after investing more than 20 years of your life. Nimemuhurumia sana but God is so gracious and good. He will see her through.
I watched it this morn. My sis sent it to me. Never heard of her but found it inspiring and v moving. I like Jeremy the owner of the show.
People should be honest and upfront as marriage should not be a prison for all involved.
marriage is a scam (scum)
[ATTACH=full]289998[/ATTACH]
She was or is very popular here in Kenya. Her husband is Pastor Mwangangi. I used to attend some of their conferences, she was really committed to marriage , she would say that even if her husband brought another lady she would never leave her marriage. Kumbe she was encouraging herself in the Lord. She is very beloved in Kenya. She is a role model woman. Like the sunshine. Always happy and smiling . Ive never forgotten how positive and happy she seemed. Yaani I am really shocked. Things are never what they seem. I thought I was seeing my own things aki. Pastor Joan ? I still cant believe it. Though her husband had a dark energy about him , I never used to want to seat under his ministeration, my spirit ilikuwa imemkataa. There was just something sinister about him. I would only attend her sessions. Kumbe jamaa ni muovu kiasi hiki. Mungu atusaidie if these are the men heading our churches.
I was really moved. She has risen from the dust so it seems. Kwanza hapo kwa ku-deny watoto killed me. That man was a devil and puncturing her ear drum. She handled the situation v well. She truly is a woman of God. My kind of woman. Trust me to drop her a message of encouragement and admiration. And I will sambaza the link to all the women I know.
Your spirit refused coz maybe he was thinking of how he will hit on you… as you heard he was shagging all over inc a mboch. Creepy evil bastard.
I got to know Jeremy thru following Carol Wanjiru. Did you watch her interview too?
I will look for it. I try to avoid going near male pastors na kujulikana nao. I even avoid sitting front rows. Either nikae back or middle. I never came near him. Just used to see him on the pulpit but nashindwa why does he always have a dark countenance? A godly person can not have such a dark aura . I just knew off the bat something is off with him. To the point that I would never attend his sessions. Roho ilikataa.
A man of God who does not keep distance from women will fall if he hasnt already. The Spirit of God in a man is very clear you cant miss it. Some men of God dont even touch women. As in they are very modest. Huezi muona alone. Ukiona a man who is free with women huyo ataanguka tuu. And you see a servant of God handles his wife and all women with alot of respect. Ukiona a man who can hit his wife, he doesnt have the Spirit of God. The Spirit of God will not allow a man of God to touch a woman inappropriately. Be it beating the wife or sleeping around. A pastor unapiga bibi? How will you be praying? Huwezi gusa bibi ukiwa mtu wa Mungu.
Ive had so many bad experiences with pastors that mimi and keeping distance I am very serious about it. Naogopa Mungu sana, siezi cheza na pastor jameni. If I see a pastor ako na mchezo I leave that church. Let him continue joking with God alone. Not with me in that church. Nisiangukiwe na laana . You must respect God and the church and the servants of God. Ukiona a man of God is joking with the annointing kaa mbali. Me even a hug a man of God can not hug me. Siezi kubali. Thats the level of respect I have for God. So anyway huyo jamaa is demon possesed you could see it in his eyes and on his face. I wonder if she really seeked God before marrying the guy. Unajua women just get happy and hurriedly enter marriage especially if its a pastor but kuna pastors who get annointing from the kingdom of darkness. Kwanza those powers of darkness seek those annointed girls to get married to their agents. Theres a time I went to a prayer center. I heard of a lady who anashindanga huko coz she married a devil worshiper who always wanted to sacrifice their kids. Especially girls whose parents are pastors are normally targeted for marriage to evil people. And its so demonic that its hard to resist but the thing is dnt start any relationship before getting go ahead from God if you are a believer. Our problem as ladies is we marry then we rush back to God when things start falling apart. By then you are already ndani,ndani,ndani .
@makena na @Miss wine, ngojea kidogo tusikie story ya Mwangangi atwambie na yeye alipitia mangapi, I dont buy into this sob stories. But you know what, we won’t hear anything coz Pastor Mwangangi ain’t telling nothing!
Hakuna network kwa ofisi, mtu alete summary
Let me tell you, once a man of God starts falling, he faaaallllllsss, any man who is in ministry should know he is contending with the devil himself sio demons so if you get caught up in the ministry and forget to be very prayerful matokeo ndio haya. Aibu. Impregnating house help. Broken family. He is not the first. Many have gone the same way. Ukisleki tuu kidogo hells breaks loose. Staki kulaumu Pastor Mwangangi but ministry sio mchezo the devil can whip you mpaka ukose even a voice. After all this how do you think his ministry looks? Where is his authority as a man of God if even his own family imemshinda kudhibiti? Personally I cant seat under such a minister because those things are transferable.
He was annointed but something went wrong