A STORY OF MY COLLEAGUE WHO WAS CRYING IN THE OFFICE LAVATORY

You date her for two years,
You bribe someone in TSC and secure a job for her,
Her parents really appreciate and recommend you marry her,
A story of my colleague who was crying in the office lavatory.

She gets a TSC job and get posted in Nakuru,
You left in Nairobi but you keep faith,
You hope now that you’ve empowered her the bond will be stronger,

Like any other relationship you have your ups and downs,
But with time your downs outweigh your ups,
A job that was supposed to be a blessing, now appears to be a curse,

Its on a weekend, exactly 6months into her new job,
You’ve not communicated for two days now,
You log into your Facebook account,

There you see Linda,
Well groomed and visibly happy, holding hands with a guy who is a stranger to you,
,Accompanied by her friends and parents,

After going through some more photos,
You realize its a family introduction occasion,
She has pinned Njoro as the location,

You call Linda [BLOCKED],
you call her parents[BLOCKED],
You call Aggy her friend, she picks,
A story of my friend who was crying in the office lavatory.

Aggy confirms the worst,
Linda is now officially engaged,
Her bride price to be paid in two weeks time,
Linda is 4months pregnant,
That’s why my colleague was crying in the office lavatory.

:meffi::meffi::meffi::meffi:

Another crybaby writing poems because of a bitch.

Ukichengwa kubali yaishe. In the meantime, he can use and misuse Aggy the friend as a consultation and also as a punishment for his lady’s misdeeds.

Huwezi tafutia mtu kazi bila strings attached?

The guy is depressed

problem of putting excess value on females…glad nilipita hyo stage kabla nifikie kufanya upuzi kama huu

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=gDSrAm2CKdU

Ile link ya never invest on a kunguru…

i always believe rhymes are the heart of a poem yet this poem has zero rhymes.

Alpha mailes hapana tambua hi upuzi

Spoken word ya umeffi

Umafwi thread. Do you think we have time to read repetition chieth. Our precious time is geared towards economy recovery.

Fixed

I don’t fap hio ni Tabia ya @Mimi Huwa Namwaga Ndanii alpha male towards palmela.

Lmao

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=uP-GPLyE67U

@Jura tangu u-post ile story ya Maina Ka-gey-nee kama yako ndio nilijua wewe ni just another peasant meffi.

Fisged

sasa ambia your colleague aombe advice from your friend’s cousin

Captain Faggot to the rescue. Share the links please

Detective Foreskin, use your investigative skills to find it.