Bro, you tried mpaka working 12-14hrs 6 days a week taking care of her and a son thats not yours. You will never satisfy this woman. Take it as a blessing in disguise and move. Just do the maths… 4 billion females on the planet. Even if you had a different one each second of your life you will die long before you sample them all.
Move on Bro and mwaga ndani (for real this time! ) in these females.
Step-parenting is a thankless job. The moment you decide to become a step-parent is the day you lose your dignity as a man. Also, single mothers marry out of need - need for a financial backup. 9/10 times you see a marriage between a single mother and a guy, just know that if she was younger and childless, she wouldn’t have chosen the guy. Bro, a relationshit with a single mother is NEVER genuine. It is based on her and her kid’s needs. In this day and age, you have to be a special kind of stupid to settle for a single mother. There is nothing in it for you.
Look who is calling the other a beta male.You spent 2.5m on malayas not even on single moms who i consider to have some dignity.
2.5 m jameni on lanyes.Wazee wakiongea usiongee tafadhali
You’ve hit the nail on the head. And mind you they know how to target vulnerable men. They look for spineless guys who have money. Those are the most easily controllable. If you show any sort of backbone to a singo matha wanakujamia mpaka ukunje mkia
this is the truth people do not want to hear…you will never be a priority in that affair ata kama unaingiza how many mirrions…settling for a single mother ni kama kutumia a used toner kwa printer…poor poor results…
Your thrend has a heavy truth…I have/currently witnessing it from a close senior relative of mine…the woman was a singo matha with a dota 3 yrs then…123 ya come we stay happened and later they added another one a dota pia.The mbegu ya inje grew thinking that my senior relative was his real father…so the senior relative waka kosana na Huyo singo matha so they had to part ways…later the singo matha baada ya life kumlemea due to economic challenges and she wants to enjoy city life coz ugashungwa iko…dumped her kids to my senior relative including na hii dota ali kuwa nayo mbeleni…My senior rela took the kids aka wa rentia keja Fulani bedsita some a kilometer ahead…since the mbegu ya inje had completed high school the small girl who is his biologically was is in primo bado…it’s over 5 yrs now hii mbegu ya inje is on the recieving end after reality donned to her that the man was not his biological father and even asked her mother if it’s true which the mother admitted…she has not seen a college door,national ID application not done,was told by my senior relative do not use my sur name even we the juniors who r soft on her politely cautioned her coz the wazees never recognized your matha including our late paternal grandmother,don’t ever come kwa boma yangu ambaye nime jenga and u must take care of your younger sister…yet his biological dota can visit for a while…Bali their matha still enjoying city life Aki pigia walaami msamba…Step parenting has no benefits at all.
Raising a kid together with your own kids and offering them all a decent lifestyle is extremely expensive in Nairobi. You would have to think very long and hard before deciding to shoulder burdens that don’t belong to you for 18 years/basically your most productive years. If you want to have two or three biological kids, that extra 4th kid that doesn’t belong to you might be the difference between driving and using bedbug-ridden matatus. Or the difference between spending 30k on your aging parent and spending 10k on them. After all, money is a finite resource.
Single mothers aren’t stupid when they hunt rich men to pin down. They need that financial help to raise their kids because they understand the true cost of giving one child a decent life in the city. It isn’t cheap. So, it is a great business transaction for her, but a very bad one for you. The only person you can have aligned interests with is the mother of your biological kids. It is still business-like but you share a common goal so it works most of the time.