A shoulder to hold on ,becomes a dick to ride on.

I used to be in a relationship with a woman that has a son. She cheated on me, yes, but check this out. I worked 12-14 hours a day and 6 days a week. I fully provided for her and her son. She was basically a stay at home because I made enough to fully provide for all needs. Then one day, she hit me with a text saying she didn’t think it was working out, but she still wanted to stay at my house. It was because I was too busy. Pulling constant overtime to make ends meet and trying to push for a higher position wasn’t enough. I kicked her out after a month and a half because I wasn’t going to deal with that.
Fast forward now, she stays in touch with my sister. Lol. Also has confided to her that she regrets everything and asked if my sister thinks I would take her back. El oh el.

hii line tosha:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D

@Mimi Huwa Namwaga Ndanii liked this.

You live and you learn the good thing is that you got your senses back and you did not get her preggo. Keep marching forward my guy.

@Mimi Huwa Namwaga Ndanii is typing…

:D:D:D:D…

:eek::D:D:D:Dthread closed… hauezi saidika

hujapata exposé ya jana?

jamaa ilipatikana huwa anachunishwa sukumaste anamwagiwa ndani wakitumia truffle oil ama sunflower oil.

juu elianto ni cheap kwake

maneno ya single mother through trapping tulimalizana last year… unakula ukiendanga.

sikuhizi tuna discuss polygamy na femicide

:eek::eek:

She was using her hole to think with … if you use your small head to think. you’ll be obliging her and therefore encouraging her ilk…

They always have some silly excuse for why “it’s not working”. If you’re jobless and swinging your bells around the house like @Mzee mzima does every day in his mother’s house, unaambiwa you’re not ambitious like other men. Ukiwa hiyo ambitious, unaambiwa you “no longer have time for me”. That’s why I never care what these bitches think of me. I just do me. Amazingly, the more you show them you don’t give a shit whether they stay or leave, the more clingy they become.

Sijawahi elewa mbona @Mzee mzima huwa trolled daily, juzi ni mtombaji mkundu, leo ni mtoto wa mama hehe. Nipatie udaku

i think he’d take her back

:D:D:D Just some harmless banter. Ni salamu tuuuu, ama namna gani @Mzee mzima?

Girls can tell a man’s self worth by how much shit he can put up with. If you can only see yourself worth a singomatha, even the singomatha you are taking care of knows you are a piece of shit. She only tolerates you out of necessity, but takes you for a pile of crap. And she is right, otherwise why would you settle for a singomatha ulee watoto wa wanaume wenzako hauna kende hata moja kujizalishia wako??

It once happened to me that i was dating a certain girl then I couldn’t afford all the time to be with her and party all night. She would go out without me several times and one day I heard rumors that her male bestie ate her cz the guy was always on her side. No job just a broke guy with all the time and connections to every event in and out of the city. So i called it quit and i told her go have all the fun you’ve always wanted. I ges she did that for around a year then she came to her senses that life is more about partys and events and dudes. a year and 2 months after i got a late night call that she wanted to see me and talk infact I had deleted her number. FFW we met and aki the girl alikua amechapwa na life bila foreplay. she begged us to try again but this time i had a girl. Now shes just a fuck mate I fvck her nikiwa dryspell as a friend.

If she cheated on you when you fully supported her and her son, leave her alone. She is a baaaaaad person!

Nipe through pass bro!

Hapa ndipo unajiangusha, kaka.achana na hiyo ghassier kabisa