A short history on African technologies

This great Zimbabwean archeologist gives a 13 minute brief history of some amazing technologies from Africa’s past. Self-haters kaeni kando.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ABiHYniJCWw

I am proud to be an African!

we waz kingz n shiet white man stole our technology wakanda forevaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa

constructed in the 1600s france with ‘primitive tools’

[ATTACH=full]303047[/ATTACH]

machakos ‘state house’ built in kenya 2020 with ‘modern tech’

[ATTACH=full]303049[/ATTACH]

We really wuz

white man steal and change our history
julius senje the great great grandfather of nabongo(maternal grandfather of agwambo) conquered & subdued the maragoli (gaul)

[ATTACH=full]303056[/ATTACH]

[ATTACH=full]303057[/ATTACH]

[ATTACH=full]303058[/ATTACH]

[ATTACH=full]303059[/ATTACH]

Wacha ujinga. Hata mimi naeza leta picha ya Egyptian pyramids halafu niseme “constructed when white men were still living in caves”. Usijione wewe pekeyako ndio uko na akili.

Das right! We wuz egypshuns and shieet

Don’t be so ignorant. Those black people in the ancient Egypt painting depict circumcision being done on the white boys. And who does circumcision? The chokoras in the society? No! It’s done by qualified surgeons and physicians. That’s what the black people were.

Nilijua @T.Vercetti atakuja hapa:D:D:D

I only have one question though if the whites were in ancient Egypt why did their civilisation go back to the dark ages and living in caves until the Roman occupation after the rise of Greece and the moors conquest of Spain and parts of Portugal.

:D:D:D:D:D:D

[ATTACH=full]303069[/ATTACH]

:eek::eek:

[ATTACH=full]303070[/ATTACH]

Patco mbona unaignore swali na I think you know DNA testing as a way of placing has been found to be fraudulent.
Why did the western Europeans go back to caves and had to learn maths and everything from trade with the middle east and Asia.I guess you know every other European culture is adopted.

daz right nigga. white mothafakas not only change our history but lure our engineerz with their big booty hoes and kidnap them

#bring back our engineerz

I have no mood for your bullshit. Umbwa wewe. Unadhani Egypt iko Europe? I don’t want self-haters in my thread.

The biggest problem with black people, and this is what is holding us back, is the serious hatred for themselves, other black people and their achievements. Praising their white masters without shame. Ktalk has taught me alot regarding black people with destroyed mentality.

First of all usiniite nigga,I don’t ascribe to such a title.
I never said who built the pyramids I just asked how do you go to the dark ages from that?
If you don’t have some knowledge you can share better not show your ignorance.

@Tony254 & @Modest wacha niwapatie additional points zenye mtatumia next time you semi literate 8-4-4 nincompoops

[SIZE=6]1.NUBIANS (our sudanese brodas)-successfully copied the egypshuns & byzantines([/SIZE][SIZE=5]white massa[/SIZE][SIZE=6])[/SIZE]
A pair of Nubians

[ATTACH=full]303079[/ATTACH]
[ATTACH=full]303083[/ATTACH]
nubian pharaohs

[ATTACH=full]303084[/ATTACH]
[SIZE=6]Nubian pyramids[/SIZE]
[ATTACH=full]303085[/ATTACH]

[SIZE=6]2. Ethiopia -Kingdom of Aksum -successfully copied the byzantines(white massa) and jooz[/SIZE]
[SIZE=6]king of Aksum declining the request of a Meccan delegation [/SIZE]
[SIZE=6][ATTACH=full]303088[/ATTACH][/SIZE]

architecture

[ATTACH=full]303091[/ATTACH]
[ATTACH=full]303092[/ATTACH]