[ATTACH=full]347347[/ATTACH]
Meanwhile in Norway
[ATTACH=full]347348[/ATTACH]
It really does make you question whether they are truly the same species
Obado has the wall money.
Rasanga
We are not the same species
Ngoja usikie mtu ya bibiyai ikikam na excuse as to why there’s a hole on the wall and to stop self hate
I agree this is pathetic,but mwizi sugu ruto isn’t any better. Infact he stole two whole dams you tribal son of a harlot
This sight wakes me up from a deep slumber thinking it was a sad dream but actual reality that exist. There is something inherently wrong with us.
It’s quite astonishing to imagine this is real
The class room in Bondo is environmental friendly and very sustainable.
If it possible to have the environmental impact of the building materials of that class ?
But I think Kenyans love blaming the government too much. This is a case of poor leadership at the local level. The head teacher of that school should be caned and then demoted. How is it hard to use cheap, local labor, cheap and ‘over-available’ mud and timber to make such rooms more conducive for learning? The head teacher can even compel all parents to come and build or repair it for free through Harambee initiative.
omusungu ni hatari banae
[ATTACH=full]347359[/ATTACH]
Can’t blame mzungu for our self inflicted pitfalls ati because we sold them minerals.
Two questions for you: 1. How much does the secretary of education earn per year and how much did it cost to build that classroom? 2. Are teachers hired to build school buildings as well or just teach? Yes, politicians are smart enough to know there are plenty of idiots who think like you at their service.
Weka ya japan, since we both have the same debt/gdp ratio… Or something similar.
Let me use “we just got independence” excuse…
Then what happens to the kitty that govt sets aside for such development.
I am sure that area has one
So assuming you’re the head teacher of that school, and the politicians you have mentioned have failed in their duties (as expected) , will you sit back and lament without making any effort of improving the situation? What kind of fuckery is that?
Yes, there is government money for that, and the locals must demand answers. However, the school’s leadership should equally provide answers as to why they let the classrooms deteriorate to that level.
Hapo enyewe headteacher anafaa viboko.na mwalimu pia ukikubali kufunzia darasa Kama hiyo wewe ni mshenzi.alafu magoha akiwatusi mnalalamika
Rasanga who happens to be Baba’s cuzo is a shithole to Siayians. Siayians must wake up come 2022 and eradicate Odingaism. If not then Siayians will remain death trap county despite Obama claiming to be from Siaya yet we know he is Aryan. Siayians wake up