A scene from Naija Cinema........

If you think that this picture is taken from a scene in a naija cinema you are wrong…

this is William weah was a Liberian university student who was summarily executed by the roadside on suspicion of being a member of Krahn, an ethnic group suspected of supplying fighters to president Samuel Doe during Liberia’s civil war .

After a brief interrogation by a pro Charles Taylor rebel in a grassy patch,his lean body was sprayed with a volley of AK47 fire at a point blank range killing him on the spot on 3/8/1990

https://z-1-scontent.xx.fbcdn.net/hphotos-xat1/v/t1.0-0/s480x480/1480765_10208582455220164_4062655608871975787_n.jpg?oh=b0c621af019d968bc5cccc56c7b78d0a&oe=572CF71E
https://z-1-scontent.xx.fbcdn.net/hphotos-xtp1/v/t1.0-0/p235x165/12744278_10208582455620174_6117776046329260606_n.jpg?oh=6e7a6eefc9f6969d3887d79f548f94e3&oe=57669FEC https://z-1-scontent.xx.fbcdn.net/hphotos-xpt1/v/t1.0-9/12744591_10208582456060185_5059241009000828039_n.jpg?oh=d4e494605d7d0a306bc6bc4830be0778&oe=572B0D92

smells fake,… haidhuru
what’s the story behind his clothes? or free of clothes for that matter

that’s liberia for you
http://liberianecho.com/staring-at-death-a-memorial-to-william-weah/

And in other sad news a 15 boy was executed by ISIS for listening to pop music

http://i.dailymail.co.uk/i/pix/2016/02/18/09/31569CDD00000578-3452533-image-a-1_1455788492023.jpg
http://www.dailymail.co.uk/news/article-3452533/ISIS-execute-15-year-old-boy-beheading-caught-listening-western-music-Iraq.html

those clothes are very clean to be a real life situation of a war ravaged people…and please the road is very clean–film scipt.

"On this day, 25 years ago, during the early years of the First Liberian Civil War, a Liberian student was summarily executed by a rebel of Charles Taylor’s National Patriotic Front of Liberia (NPFL) in a grassy patch on a roadside in the small township of Bentol, located 50 km from Monrovia, Liberia’s capital city.

His name was William Weah.

And, but for the haunting photographs taken by photographer, Joël Robine, capturing the last moments of his life, he would have simply been one of the many nameless and forgotten casualties of Liberia’s internecine 14-year civil conflict. But, the world got to know his name, along with brief details about who he was and the situation that precipitated into his execution through the caption accompanying Robine’s riveting photos.
“BENTOL, LIBERIA: A rebel of Charles Taylor’s National Patriotic Front of Liberia (NPFL) fire 03 August 1990 in Bentol on student William Weah, executing him after roadside interrogation fifty kilometers east of Monrovia. NPFL rebels suspected Weah to be a member of the Krahn ethnic group, the tribe supplying fighters to army of President Samuel Doe. Following the outbreak of civil war, President Doe was captured and killed in Monrovia 09 September 1990,” the caption reads." - The Liberian Echo

What the fcuk this shit is getting out of control.

how do u feel or live after kuua mtu hata kama ni alshababe? Mimi baada ya kuwitness a lynching i had a very bad feeling hata chakula sikuwezq kula siku kadhaa

I once misused a panga and the end result was I almost chopped a finger off. Ule jamaa tulikuwa naye kuona blood, sijui nini ilimhapenia. niliona mtu amedunda chini pa!

watch documentary the warlord of Liberia…my friend utapenda hii kenya yetu…kuna jamaa alikuwa anaitwa General butt naked he used to kill a innocent child and drink the blood…wana murder wasee na wanawakula kama mbuzi…

also a clip of charles taylor akiorder president samuel doe akatwe skio na aka ambiwa aikule…Liberia was fucked up

Watched the blood diamonds which revolved around Liberia, Sierra lion and parts of Congo…

T.I.A :smiley:

The level of savagery in Liberia was so ugly. Used to watch African Journal man, some of those clips were very traumatic.

that guy was crazy.but he helpd naijas to discover there was a human fresh hotel.on a visit to a hotel there he was served some meat n he knew it was n allerted the authorities.this was way after he had stopped his deadly stunts.

really

yet the dispatcher is wearing timbs or merrel hike boots which are more western.i would boil these guys in hot tar just for fun

blood diamonds walidanganya watu real story ni the saddest thing utawai ona ndo hii hapa down
[ATTACH=full]31612[/ATTACH]

wicked man…liberia niliona ata choo hakuna…the whole country smell of SH1T…
na uko lanye ni 2 $