A sad day to be a Kikuyu

You help a mob to lynch your brother hata kama ni mwizi?tugeges never ceases to amaze

Tugege ,MPs had no option but to toe the line and do as mzito Ruto wants. Jagathi has been harrasing these tugege mps. Ruto will continue arranging these tugeges.

Stop sanctifying yourself. While you voted a crook like liwalo. You got a government that you deserve.

13 Likes

[quote=“Lord_Wanaruona, post:3, topic:516215”]
… like liwalo. You got a government that you deserve.
[/quote] one day they will regret

It’s clear that nabii is still murima kingpin

Nope not them they will regret but you. Carry your cross Mimi nilistock lube kitambo.

Why are you panicking. You people have been psyched by your leaders to believe you will be “finished” without one of your own “protecting” you in the highest office. In reality the economic and political power your community wields cannot be eroded so easily. Moi couldn’t do it in 24 years. What will happen to you in just 5-10 years? Besides, many other tribes have managed just fine without that top representation. Sijui mnaogopa nini. But I understand these are uncharted waters for the Kikuyu.

A dead thief is a good thief

[quote=“Hyperion, post:7, topic:516215”]
…nderstand these are uncharted waters for the Kikuyu.T
[/quote] for your information DP inakaa murima but ichungwah is next, mark my words

Uhuru is our kingpin,2027 Uhuru will give us directions

Cendro idiots tuliwaonya 2022. Ona vile mambo inawaramba. You helped a snake and now you are shocked the snake is biting you.

Pole sana Wakanyagus, talk about being out of touch—it’s time for Okuyus to wake up and face reality!

Mlijipiga sh-tik kitambo sana and it does not feel nice anymore. Too much plessure = Pain. Utamu ilipita kiasi chake. Kaskieni.

And if the thief is your brother and the mob baying for his blood are your enemies?

I am not a fan of gachagua vile alifanyia uncle Uhuru

They should introduce a law where presidency is rotational, itapunguza hii high voltage politics and enmity amongst communities.

Kila Nyani na siku yake.

Gachagua is the one who helped a snake,kiti ya DP inakaa murima and it will never be of any help to me

I only read about Kenyan politics on X or here on Ktalk. I tried to follow the MPs a few years ago, but their English accents didn’t sound good to my ears; I dislike how they sound.

God/Allah/Buddha/Whoever you pray to hates cowards and traitors . Kikuyus and Luhya’s are fcking retards who don’t understand that no matter what shit, no one should ever create a schism among your tribesmen/women. Gachagua was pure shiet after betraying Uhuru so good riddance but those Kikuyu MPs are the devils spawn; Ruto doesn’t trust traitors and will use them to get what he wants only to abandon them come 2027.

A day of reckoning is coming