when will this old man realize that he is no longer in “machungwa na mandizi” campagain where he took everyone in???
who will wake him up and tell him that his 3 friends are not going for number 2, kalonzo, weta,madvd …???
who will tell babu that weta and madvd will not live in the same camp for long before battle of supremacy divides them???
who will tell our deaf grand pa that kalonzo and Ngilu will soon fight in public??
who will tell Babu that madvd hawezi toka nyuma na apate kiti while others who were here first are still jobless (ask kalonzo)
who will tell him that he has not made any new ground,he is still playing around with his 2013 votes???
If you were a good analyst you should have known madvd carries more weight in western than any other politician. Babu is right to try and rope in messi
He…he…napenda sana
Babuon has never learned anything about the 2013 loss since he never accepted defeat. Two, he came up with excuses to fulfill his denial of defeat like blame if on IEBC despite picking half of the commissioners, CEO oswago and picking Chairman Hassan as a compromise candidate with President Kibaki. He repeated his lies so many times until he believed them as fact. Now in 2017 he is going to elections weaker than 2013 using the same failed strategy of us vs them divisive politics since 1982 coup that has failed each time. Meanwhile Jubilee is strong, brighter, organized and ready for not only the obvious 2017 big win but already laying ground for 2022 even bigger win.
simple mathematics show that madvd is not adding anything to the cord stable! if anything it poses a great danger for the ngo.
[ATTACH=full]72158[/ATTACH]
Dont get me wrong but if there is one person who can galvanise whole luhyia vote(not just bukusu) its raila then madvd. weta can bring in a section of bukusus but madvd(when with raila) commands a wider support
all luhyia votes except what madvd garnered, went to cord. Having said that, what makes you think that getting a cord flag bearer now will be a walk in the park? It proved difficult when they were 3, it will be impossible now that they are 4.
You funny, we all know whom the flag bearer is. Point is, even with his flaws, madvd has a bigger stature in western, and indeed nationally than weta. Its a good thing to have them all under the same roof though
hehehehe, just continue with you denial. The point remains that there’s a huge fall out in that coalition soon.
what about the 2m votes that only voted the president? hii kitu raila alikuwa amechukua
babu will always burn his fingers cc @Wakanyama
moja ni ya @WuTang …
Probably baboun will gain in Western(not likely though) and loose in Eastern definitely juu enyewe Kamelon hawes kubali kuwa mtu wa mkono tena. Baboun has started to trip and is loosing grip of his stronghold and most probable scenario, ataanguka 2017 with a loud thud.
I’ve read all these comments. What a mess.
Hi kijiji haijawahi kosa mmama wa KM
D
How many such analyses run here again and again? This is how Raila is losing, this is how Jubilee is winning. Calm down people and what for the ferking elections. Given how much you think about Raila in a week he’d take it as a compliment.
take care…you are losing your cool…