A Quiet Place 2

It is out. Kali Sana. Sasa tungoje venom 2

[ATTACH=full]372058[/ATTACH]

Hii nilifurahia,quite tense kushinda ya first

I was wondering what they’d add to it considering we learn the creatures’ weakness at the end of the first one…

I still don’t get the point of the island broadcasting a message hidden in a song instead of a clear message. The black dude explained something about a panic rush that resulted in the majority of the boats destined for the island never leaving the dock… but cryptic song doesn’t do anything to help the current status because 1. people are scattered, and 2. people now understand that staying silent is staying alive --as shown by the inept, scruffy bandits by the dock.

Great movie… except for that foolish nosy boy with no business investigating anything, who can’t consider the cost of a full lung scream in a world of alien clicker infecteds.

Planning to watch it over the weekend

Ile part where Cillian Murphy hears a sound and investigates only to find ni ile boat ile creature ilikuwa imepanda nilijua kanaenda kunuka vimajor.

Man I’ve really slept on a lot of movies the past 18 months or so. Haven’t even watched the first one now there’s a sequel.

Ni poa Sana. Give it a try

The first one featuring John Krasinski came out a few years ago. It was nice to watch!