A quick poll...

Le’s do a quick poll. Before it’s brought down!!
We start with the horses…the donkeys will have their own stable.

I will save you the wait @LizK2030. Ktalk is 70% Jubilee. So your result is 70% Uhuru. The poll has been performed at lease 5 times before.

Ondinga ni nani ?

_
[FONT=Courier New]UOTP[/FONT]

apana tambua poll ya NGOMBE Nv, njoo nikuwekelee pole

Pole tunataka sasa ni gani poa between mayai kachumbari vs sausage pasua, ukitoka club ukiwa Mlevi.

Liz i thought u were smarter than this! how do u put ur real name n photo? By the way i also screw your pal Sherina. Delete hii profile asap!

So I do a poll for you on Liz and Sherina, ni gani kali?

whatever, just do your silly poll. si tunaenda canaan!

Hapa utapewa quickie poles mingi sana Liz karigu. Jitoe urudi ukiwa polestar

sausage pasua…mayai na whiskey apana.

Elizabeth, niaje!

@LizK2030 has said she is comfortable showing her real face and name,she has no ulterior motives so let her be.

she should now show us her ass

I’d like to give you a quick pole

Don’t blame me…ni matamchi

Why are you guys crazy with fantasies. Ben10! Who is Sherina in the first place? A comical character you w*nk to? Am bringing down nothing! Am cool but don’t push for it so much!

Good queston. …Schools should open sooner! This kids?

Ktalk is a reflection of our society… Difference being, out there, NASA is associated with mass hysteria which makes it seem more popular than it actually is, while the other side is quiet and will come out and vote in large numbers.

This is a crazy village dear, people will start wanking to your avatar too.