A primary school in Baringo. Serikali ni yetu na William lazima aende Tutam

Meanwhile schools in Kiharu under CDF manager Ndindi Nyoro

Imagine those kids got dreams.
Yaani making things difficulty for them at the start.
Maumbwa!

Let us build church in state house and ditch out cash in EMPOWERMENT rallies.

MCA wa huko anafaa kushikwa na awekwe chuma moto Kwa mkia

True dat rasta

Sio kazi ya mca pekee.. kila mtu pale.

TAKATAKA YA MTU, CUNT get anything right

Jack Black ni chairman wa nyumba kumi hiyo ward

I thought Mulot boy @Jack_Black are landed gentlemen?

Najua hujawai ona silver plated cufflinks wewe peasant.

Hehehe. These are your most prized possessions? :sweat_smile:

Nah, I gave them away. Just wanted you to see them since you’ve never seen silver.

Sambut zinakuwanga na cuffs za kufunga cuff-links? Ruto is the richest kalenjin thief but he wears purple Kaunda suits that look like zilishonwa na Charlene. Sudi would think cuff-links ni tooth-caps. Don’t let us talk of farouk Kibeti, that barely socialized goon who makes us wonder how he managed to walk on two feet.

Those Kaunda suits are tailored to specification, and he gets 300 a year from the state house budget. How jealous are you on a scale of 1-tugege?

Say what you may about kasongo but he is a nutty dresser. Saville Row suits and red bottoms ndio zake

Can’t say the same thing about Prime Tugege

Heshimu #The6th

Ever heard of the saying “throwing pearls to a pig?” Hata uvalishe umbwa na Saville Row it remains a dog.

Manze, i feel for the teachers doing their ting there.
Local elites ensure no one is having enough education so that their status quo isn’t challenged

Dont try to deceive us kagege. repainting schools already built by government money at the expense of other regions is not development.