A platform for kungurus

Wadau, I’ve seen this idea being played with on this forum, but nataka kurudisha hii conversation tena hapa.

It’s about time we come up with a legitimate platform ya kutafuta kungurus. The main problems identified for such platforms is:
[ol]
[li]Kungurus wanaogopa making their information public. They don’t want to be identified publicly. Therefore, they’ll post fake photos.[/li][li]Clients pia hawataki kurisk booking a catfish, so they avoid such platforms even thought there is a clear need for such services.[/li][/ol]
I’m proposing we bring our heads together and come up with a platform that both protects the privacy of kungurus while at the same time can be trusted by clients to get what they actually order.

If you’re interested, kindly provide some ideas on how to achieve the above solution.

If we discuss and have great ideas hadi tunaona we can go ahead, I’m proposing we open a GitHub repository and develop this platform as open source. This provides full transparency, allows anyone to run such a platform (if they don’t want to use ours, that is), and most importantly, makes sure that the features we’re discussing are implemented - and this implementation is verifiable since the source code is public for anyone to review.

One idea I have for protecting kungurus is asking them to take photos of their legs, from their waist down, in a short dress / short. This would work for those without identifiable marks (e.g. tattoos), and with such a picture, they can still pose sexily. Also, I believe most guys would be willing to book a kunguru based off how sexy her legs are. Those with identifiable marks can have the marks blurred out. Also, a site administrator must video call a kunguru before she is allowed to post on the platform.

As for clients, it’s simple. To use the platform, you have to make a down payment of Ksh. 50. You pay once and the phone number you used to pay is activated and you’re allowed to log into the platform with that number. The details of your verification are immediately deleted, once verified, and now you’re free to use the service for life with that one phone number.

Anyway, wacha nione kama nyinyi mafisi are willing to bring your heads together to develop a modern, digital solution to a centuries-old problem.

It’s Thursday morning for heaven’s sake. Birrionaires wanastack pesa wewe unafikiria umalaya. Ghaseer ya municipal

Ati take photo of legs??? (and you assume they don’t have identifiable tattoos). I think one most common tattoo for a hoe to have is a thigh tattoo.

Women who sell their bodies online already have dating sites like Tagged,Tinder,OkCupid,Badoo even Facebook and Instagram. On top of dating sites there are classifieds like Craigslist (which is dead now), Locanto and others. They don’t have a problem posting their photos there, and if they want to hide the face that the are h0okers then they just type “No hookups” or “long term relationship” and then when you start texting they change their story immediately to “3k hookup, you host, protection a must”.

What we men need is a reputation system that lists their phonenumbers and a review of services or a blacklist of the pr0stitutes who kula fare, who are terrible customer service, or bad hygiene etc.

Your idea doesn’t need to address any of the needs of the pr0stitute, she has everything she needs. Just build a reputation system that identifies them by their phone numbers to help the men who are buying putthy because they are the ones getting conned, or finding an ugly chick because the girl used 200 Instagram fitlers to make herself a lightskin Kardashian on the photos when in reality she is not.

a PWA would be a good choice

A pimp in the making haha. You can pick some lessons from established dating agencies. They physically review all individuals before their profile goes online. Again, escrow services are necessary to caution clients against loss of funds from unfulfilled services.

Wewe utasaidia village yako an umalaya too? You want to sink the whole village in prostituion? Bonobo brains!

Hey send me your Number we crack a business deal on this

if you’re going to use hosting, use offshore non-kyc hosting. it will prevent you from getting into legal trouble.

So, you want to open a modeling agency app.

What are some options of non-KYC hosting?
I use digitalocean and vercel and I don’t think they have asked any KYC stuff from me.

following
@Starscream, @Agwambo kujeni hapa

Good idea tengeneza telegram channel

kulikuwa na telegram before but things didnt work out

sh50 joining fee? hapo ni peasantry pekee… utaweza hata klipia hiyo weblink…?

Wewe umeona malaya, mimi I’m seeing a business opportunity. We’re different, fool.

I already addressed the issue of visible tattoos.

Yes, but these platforms are not trusted by clients. Watu wengi wamechomwa na all the platforms you’ve mentioned above.

I think the review of services is a good idea. Also, blacklisting those who either advertise falsely or engage in scam-like activities is a great idea too. Mambo ya hygiene, hatuwezi fanya anything about that. Just tell her to take a shower before sex.

It’s crazy that you don’t think prostitutes deserve privacy, even though you know how our society treats them. I would argue that prostitutes actually deserver way more privacy than their clients. If I’m going to work on a platform, you can bet my priority would be to cater to the needs of prostitutes first, then clients second. Think about it this way, if prostitutes find the platform comfortable to sell on, then their customers will have to sign up to access them. Prostitutes could even exclusively sell their online services on this platform. So, even though I like some of the ideas you’ve suggested, please note that I am focused on protecting the privacy & safety of prostitutes. Also, features like reviews and blacklisting would be implemented for customers too, especially those who are rude, abusive, violent or eat without paying.

Definitely. Such a platform can’t even be listed on the App Store or Play Store, therefore, for it to work as an app, PWA is the only way to go.

Yes, but I would like to be less involved in the actual business of buying and selling sex. With the kind of technology that exists in 2021, I no longer need to be that involved. I can focus on developing a safe platform for both sellers and their clients, while the sellers focus on getting their on clients. Think of an OnlyFans sort of business model.

Yeah, not happening. You can chat me over here though (I don’t know if DMs exist on this platform or not).

For sure. Thanks for the recommendation.