[MEDIA=twitter]1623925530205753344[/MEDIA]
John 6:37 “Everyone whom the Father gives me will come to me, and the one who comes to me I will never send away.”
Am an intellect?
The guy is self centred. Askize Pastor kidogo na anaweza mea akili
Naona ulikuwa church service…
Pastor ndio hana akili
Huyo Pastor ni mjinga sana just preach to the congregation and parenting leave to the parent.
Shida ya huyo kijana tu ni mdomo mrefu
interesting
Huyu ndiye hu argue na all interviewing panels to prove that the panel is wrong on the question asked. Kisha anaenda kujisifu mtaani vile ni intelect kuliko interviewers.
Huu mtazamo wake hautawahi kumpa kazi, na hata akipata kupitia Godfathers, hatadumu kazini.
Let him stick to kuvuta bangi na unga, kisha aende kuona Movie ya Dj afro akitafuna miraa na kuteta jinsi wazee hawabanduki kazini kuwapa youths nafasi.
Siwezi enda Church mkubwa
He said he doesn’t want to be employed
He wants to be busy. Sio idle.
Busy doing what?
hawa wazae ni ile generation which made kina wailers ,Gregory Isaacs Tracy champman na wanatty wengine wealthy.
Sasa wanasema kijana hatapata kazi.
He tried to find one but gave up after several missed attempts. His attitude can’t entice a serious employer though.
By the look of things, i think his parents requested their wisest pastor to talk to him but it did bear fruits. Hata huyo pastor can’t risk to refer such to any of his friends/ family/ kondoo employers. Ana Utundu na utukutu mwingi.
Tatizo kubwa alifanya ni kuingia kanisani bila kushurutishwa, kuketi front seat na kuanza endless ubishi na respected pastor.
Google is a serious employer yet I see people working there with dreads.
What are you talking about?
Civil service doesn’t equate serious employers.
True… .
If you keep on judging people with their looks ati huyu havaangi tai ama anapenda T-shirt ama ako na dreads kampuni yako itajaa bootlickers hautawai ajiri out of the box thinkers
Vile huyo pastor anasema eti hawezi gather all those people to make them fools only proves his point. His intention was to win the argument to appear spiritually intellect. What was the point of him saying that alizaliwa kitambo, and that he’s been here for long than huyo kijana? He didn’t value understanding coz all through he was just portraying that young man as a bad fruit. Angetafuta a common ground, angeelewana na huyo kijanaa. Kile nimeona ni majibizano tu, ni kama pastor anajaribu ku-establish dominance to prove a point. Made me question his ethics and his general capacity as someone who should provide guidance and direction to the congregation.
Wueh!
First of all, Jesus in the Bible had long hair. So did most of his disciples.
Even Samson lost his strength after Delilah cut his hair. So God doesn’t care if you have long hair or not.
I have also heard God has long hair and a white beard looking like Zeus. :D:D
That’s why people sarcasticly say “the white man in the sky with a long beard”.
What’s important is to groom your hair whether it’s long or short.
Second: Why is it okay for the white man to keep a long hair but when a black man does the say he considered “thuggish”?
I’ve never met white people in 2023 who think dreadlocks are unprofessional. This prejudice is only common among black people.
I think this prejudice stems from the colonial era when dreadlocks were associated with “mau mau”.
In the 1950s, you could be arrested for having dreadlocks and locked up in concentration camps.
In fact, if you look at the precolonial photos of most tribes in Kenya before British took over the territories, they had men with long but well-groomed hair.
By the time mzungu was leaving, Africans had already been brainwashed to think long hair is primitive.
So after Kenya gained independence, the black man inherited mzungu’s prejudice of seeing a black man with dreadlocks as a “thug”.
But you will NEVER see a black man associating long hair on a white man with “thuggish behavior”.
Colonial inheritance is the same reason you will see Kenyan judges and advocates wearing those silly wigs that the British Lords wore during the colonial times.
Past ako right/ realistic…hizo manywele na kukua unkempt hazi msaidi kufit in kwa hii society yetu…
Kagame knew for his country to succeed he had to get rid of these vermins virobotos.
Hii kiroboto ikiingia kwa maskio pale karibu na eardrum iflap it wing unaskianga kama ni a thousand russian artillery zimeruswa in one go.